广告

WindowsjDownloader Portable

2

Jdownloader(免费)

用户评分8

广告

下载 JDownloader 便携版

JDownloader 是一个功能强大的程序,可让您轻松浏览和下载来自不同网站的电影。您可以从 Netflix、iTunes、VHS 和 CD 等不同网站快速轻松地下载或刻录电影。 JDownloader 软件不仅可以让您下载视频,还可以让您刻录它们。 JDownloader 具有广泛的功能,允许您下载几乎任何类型的媒体文件,让您使用其独特的功能让您的生活更轻松。它非常简单,即使是很少或没有计算机经验的人也能弄清楚如何操作这个强大的程序。

JDownloader 便携版是一款由专业开发人员构建的应用程序,让您无需在 PC 上安装即可使用其所有令人惊叹的功能。 JDownloader Portable 可让您轻松地将媒体文件(如视频、音乐、图片和音乐)从不同的网站传输到您的家用电脑或笔记本电脑上。只要您有一台连接到高速 Internet 连接的兼容 Windows CE PC,这个方便的程序将允许您从世界任何地方下载或刻录媒体文件。 JDownloader Portable 程序无需额外的硬件或驱动程序即可工作,因为它使用了现有的且功能丰富的 Windows CE PC。安装 JDownloader 后,您唯一需要做的就是找到并插入软件会识别的空白 DVD 光盘,然后让它完成剩下的工作!

如果您正在寻找当今市场上最新最好的手机应用程序,那么 JDownloader Portable 就是您的不二之选。这款独特的软件拥有您对当今市场上领先下载管理器的一切期望,包括:无限选择下载文件、轻松访问无限文件类型、Jpeg 上传、Scopus/peg 合并、无限下载和各种其他特殊功能。该软件还使您能够在下载时观看流行的电影和电视节目并连接您喜爱的社交网站。使用 JDownloader 最好的部分是它可以在台式计算机或笔记本电脑上运行,并且不需要您使用任何额外的硬件。 JDownloader可在官方下载网站免费下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
jDownloader Portable 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jdownloader

http://jdownloader.org/

SHA-1:
1b625219b64c2a6afab701bf2dd2c1f014693a93
Filename:
JDownloader_PortableApps.zip

PCjDownloader Portable

2

Jdownloader(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 jDownloader Portable 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

jDownloader Portable for Windows

2

Jdownloader(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Download JDownloader Portable

JDownloader is a powerful program that allows you to easily browse and download movies from different websites. You can quickly and easily download or burn movies from different websites like Netflix, iTunes, VHS and CDs. The JDownloader software will not only allow you to download videos but will also let you burn them as well. JDownloader has a wide range of features that allow you to use its unique features to make your life easier by allowing you to download just about any type of media file. It's so easy that even someone who has little or no computer experience can figure out how to operate this powerful program.

The JDownloader Portable version is an application that is built by professional developers and allows you to use all its amazing features without having to install it on your PC. JDownloader Portable will allow you to effortlessly transfer media files like videos, music, pictures and music from different websites onto your home computer or laptop. This convenient program will allow you to download or burn media files from anywhere in the world as long as you have a compatible Windows CE PC that is connected to a high speed Internet connection. No extra hardware or drivers are required for the JDownloader Portable program to work because it uses an already existing and feature rich Windows CE PC. The only thing you need to do after installing JDownloader is to find and insert the blank DVD disc that the software will recognize and then let it do the rest!

If you are looking for the latest and greatest mobile phone apps available on the market today, look no further than JDownloader Portable. This unique software has everything you would expect from the leading download managers on the market today including: Unlimited selection of downloaded files, Easy access to unlimited file types, Jpeg uploads, Scopus/peg merging, unlimited downloads and a variety of other special features. This software also gives you the ability to view popular movies and television shows and connect with your favorite social networking sites while you download. The best part about using JDownloader is that it can run on either a desktop computer or laptop and it does not require you to use any extra hardware. JDownloader is available for free download at the official download website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
jDownloader Portable 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Jdownloader

http://jdownloader.org/

SHA-1:
1b625219b64c2a6afab701bf2dd2c1f014693a93

jDownloader Portable for PC

2

Jdownloader(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of jDownloader Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement