广告

WindowsPORTABLE Registrator

1.0

SiL3NC3

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费实用程序应用程序

PORTABLE Registrator 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费实用应用程序,由独立开发者 SiL3NC3 创建。它允许用户在 Windows 操作系统 上的默认程序上下文菜单中注册便携式应用程序。一旦设置了便携式应用程序,用户就可以选择它作为他们的默认应用程序选择相关功能。 

PORTABLE Registrator 增强了使用便携式应用程序的体验像 JDownloaderJava Portable 在 PortableApps.com 平台上构建并将便携式应用程序集成到 Windows 操作系统中。有了它,您可以在便携程序的轻量级、高度优化性质和可安装选项的简单性之间取得微妙的平衡。

便携式应用程序现在可以是原生的

便携式应用程序是您 PC 上可安装选项的绝佳替代品。尽管如此,他们最大的优势构成了他们最大的弱点。它们完全独立运行的事实使得难以将它们与Windows操作系统的核心功能集成,例如将它们设置为特定任务的默认程序处理程序。 PORTABLE Registrator 允许您将自己喜欢的便携式解决方案注册为原生选项,以克服可用性方面的限制

广告

如何使用 PORTABLE Registrator

PORTABLE Registrator 是 < strong>非常容易使用。您需要遵循基本上三个核心步骤。首先,您必须选择您希望注册为默认选项的便携式应用程序,以及您希望与之关联的程序类型。接下来,为您的新默认程序创建自定义命名系统,使其更易于查找和识别。最后一步是最简单的; 点击注册,您就完成了。 

扩展功能

您还可以使用 PORTABLE Registrator 提供许多其他选项。其中之一是能够注销您创建的任何条目。您还可以编辑各种配置文件。这使您可以根据需要添加任意数量的预设和程序类型。此过程可能涉及轻微的学习曲线,但您可以访问大量指南,帮助您更好地了解 PORTABLE Registrator。 

其中之一PORTABLE Registrator 的次要缺点是,到目前为止,不支持 Windows 11。这意味着您可以使用此实用程序的最高 Windows 版本是 Windows 10。 

便携式应用程序使用的新时代

如果您经常使用便携式应用程序并且更喜欢它们而不是原生选项,那么这将是您 Windows 生态系统的绝佳补充。便携式应用程序存在许多长期存在的限制,而 PORTABLE Registrator 解决了其中最紧迫的问题。 

使用此实用程序,您现在可以将便携式应用程序用作本机选项< /strong> 免费。 PORTABLE Registrator 可以正常工作,并为您节省大部分配置工作。 

广告

技术

标题;
PORTABLE Registrator 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SiL3NC3

https://github.com/SiL3NC3

PCPORTABLE Registrator

1.0

SiL3NC3

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PORTABLE Registrator 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PORTABLE Registrator for Windows

1.0

SiL3NC3(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free utility app for Windows

PORTABLE Registrator is a free utility app for Windows created by indie developer SiL3NC3. it lets users register portable apps within the default program context menu on Windows operating systems. Once the portable app has been set, users are able to choose it as their default app of choice for an associated function. 

PORTABLE Registrator enhances the experience of using portable applications like JDownloader and Java Portable by building on the PortableApps.com platform and integrating portable apps into the Windows operating system. With it, you're able to strike a delicate balance between the lightweight, highly-optimized nature of portable programs and the simplicity of installable options.

Portable apps can now be native

Portable applications are a great alternative to installable options on your PC. Despite this, their greatest advantage constitutes their greatest weakness. The fact that they run completely independently makes it difficult to integrate them with the core functionality of Windows operating systems, such as setting them as default program handlers for particular tasks. PORTABLE Registrator allows you to register your favourite portable solutions as native options to overcome this limitation in usability.

Advertisement

How to use PORTABLE Registrator

PORTABLE Registrator is incredibly easy to use. There are essentially three core steps that you need to follow. First, you have to select the portable app you’d like to register as a default option and also the program type you wish to associate it with. Next, you need to create a custom naming system for your new default program to make it easier to find and identify. The last step is the simplest; hit register, and you’re finished. 

Expanded functionality

You have many other options available with PORTABLE Registrator as well. One of these is the ability to deregister any of the entries that you’ve created. You’ll also be able to edit the various configuration files. This lets you add as many presets and program types as you need. There may be a slight learning curve involved in this process, but you’ll have access to numerous guides that can help you understand PORTABLE Registrator better. 

One of the other minor downsides to PORTABLE Registrator is that there is, as of yet, no Windows 11 support. This means the highest version of Windows you can use this utility with is Windows 10. 

A new age of portable app usage

If you use portable apps often and prefer them to native options, this would be an excellent addition to your Windows ecosystem. There are a number of long-standing limitations to portable apps, and PORTABLE Registrator addresses the most pressing of them. 

With this utility, you can now use your portable apps as native options for free. PORTABLE Registrator works as it should and takes most of the effort out of configuration for you. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PORTABLE Registrator 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
SiL3NC3

https://github.com/SiL3NC3

PORTABLE Registrator for PC

1.0

SiL3NC3(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of PORTABLE Registrator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement