广告

WindowsJava Portable

7

PortableApps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Java Portable - 如何在可移植应用程序中使用 Java?

Java 是一种通用语言,可用于开发可移植应用程序。这就是为什么 Java 已经进入如此多的计算机应用程序的原因,也是它是一门好学的语言的原因之一。 Java 的主要问题是它在启动时相当慢,而且它本质上也是非常“客户端-服务器”的,这意味着如果服务器不是很可靠,它可能会导致问题。 Java 的另一个缺点是它与大多数服务器端语言(例如 PHP 或 Perl)不兼容,而且它也不与 WYSIWYG Web 开发工具包兼容。幸运的是,有一个名为 PortableApps 的新开源项目将 Java 带入了现代时代。该项目通过包含以下功能将 Java 带入现代时代:

Portable Apps 的主要特点是它专为 Windows 和 Linux 设计。这是因为开发人员希望使其尽可能可移植,并且还希望确保程序在尽可能多的用户选择和自由的情况下工作。便携式应用程序的最佳功能之一是它包含一个“启动器”。 Java 安装程序实际上会将您的应用程序直接启动到桌面,这意味着您无需浪费时间让 Java 运行时环境 (JRE) 重新启动并运行......应用程序启动后,您可以立即开始使用它,而无需担心首先对其进行配置。这是因为 Java 安装程序“找到”了必要的文件来为您配置所有内容。

Portable Apps 的好处是您可以在任何平台和任何计算机上使用它。这意味着您无需购买不同的许可证即可在台式机上使用 Java,而不是在笔记本电脑上使用 Java。实际上,您可以从官网获取 Java Portable 应用程序,将其安装到您的桌面,下载 jar 文件,然后运行 Java 安装程序。它甚至包括一个“jre”文件,如果您遇到问题或需要任何帮助,可以帮助您。总的来说,Java Portable 程序对于那些想要 Java 技术的安全性以及它所能提供的所有多功能性和桌面灵活性的人来说是一个非常好的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Java Portable 7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PortableApps

http://portableapps.com/

SHA-1:
7f33e700219cb7a7f2a317e54641980a6db542e1
Filename:
jPortable_7_Update_9_online.paf.exe

PCJava Portable

7

PortableApps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Java Portable 的 7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Java Portable for Windows

7

PortableApps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Java Portable - How To Use Java With Portable Applications?

Java is a general-purpose language that can be used to develop portable applications. This is the reason why Java has found its way into so many computer applications and is one of the reasons why it's such a good language to learn. The main problem with Java is that it's fairly slow when it comes to a startup, and it's also very "client-server" in nature which means that it can cause problems if the server isn't very reliable. Another downside to Java is that it's not compatible with most of the server-side languages (such as PHP or Perl) and it's also not compatible with the WYSIWYG web development toolkit. Luckily, there is a new open source project called PortableApps that bringing Java into the modern era. This project brings Java into the modern era by including features like:

The key feature of Portable Apps is that it has been designed for both Windows and Linux. This is because the developer wanted to make it as portable as possible, and also wanted to make sure that the program works with as much user choice and freedom as possible. One of the best features of Portable Apps is the fact that it includes a "launcher". The Java installer will actually launch your application directly into the desktop, meaning that you don't need to waste time getting the Java Runtime Environment (JRE) up and running... again. Once the application starts up, you can just begin using it right away without worrying about configuring it first. That's because the Java installer "found" the necessary files to configure everything for you.

The nice thing about Portable Apps is that you can use it on any platform and on any computer. This means that you don't have to buy a different license to use Java on your desktop than you would to use it on a laptop. In fact, you can get the Java Portable app from the official website, install it onto your desktop, download the jar file, and then run the Java installer. It even includes a "jre" file to help you out if you ever encounter problems or need any help. Overall, the Java Portable program is a very good option for those who want the security of Java technology along with all the versatility and desktop flexibility that it can provide.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Java Portable 7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
PortableApps

http://portableapps.com/

SHA-1:
7f33e700219cb7a7f2a317e54641980a6db542e1

Java Portable for PC

7

PortableApps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7 of Java Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement