广告

WindowsTexter

0.2

Lifehacker

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用于 Web 的文本替换软件

查看Texter。如果您一直在寻找一种快速的方法来节省无数次击键,同时提高您的工作效率,请查看 Texter。这个小软件使您能够立即定义替换(将替换当前文本的任何单词),然后使用它们立即替换整段代码。如果您不确定我在说什么,这将带您回到 80 年代,当时计算机程序员会使用“使用大引号”或“使用尖括号”而不是使用制表符来编写他们的程序。现在,这些都是主要的生产力杀手!

使用 Texter,您可以替换所有讨厌的花引号、尖括号,甚至是制表符,让您的代码更加整洁。您还可以制作简单地替换代码中的关键字的弓弦,从而节省更多时间。如果您想用一些来为您的电子邮件增添趣味,则热字串也很棒。例如,假设您正在查找有关新版 The Hangover 的信息,但您所拥有的只是电影名称。只需运行托管命令,让您最喜欢的基努·里维斯在您面前微笑……说真的,这一次可以为您节省数千次击键。

这个很棒的工具还有许多其他功能,包括支持单词选择、自动完成、剪贴板管理、自动备份、热字串、支持数学和科学符号、密码保护、集成帮助等等。不过,我最喜欢的是能够使用我的键盘来处理所有事情。这意味着我现在可以按数字键盘进行数学运算,用鼠标输入我的热字符串,用键盘输入密码和我的生活小窍门。你能看出仅仅记住几件事就能节省多少吗?如果 texter 对您来说有点过于复杂,那么有一种简单的方法可以解决它。通过 Command+F 运行 texter,而不是在网络浏览器中手动输入。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Texter 0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lifehacker

http://lifehacker.com

PCTexter

0.2

Lifehacker

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Texter 的 0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Texter for Windows

0.2

Lifehacker(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Text Replacement Software for Web Use

Check out Texter. If you have been searching for a quick way to save countless keystrokes while at the same time increasing your productivity, check out Texter. This little software enables you to instantly define replacements (any words that will replace the current text) and then use them to instantly replace whole paragraphs of code. If you are not sure what I am talking about, this will take you right back to the 80's when computer programmers would code their programs with "use curly quotes" or "use angle brackets" instead of using tabs. Now those are major productivity killers right there folks!

Using Texter you can replace all those pesky curly quotes, angle brackets, and even tab characters making your code much neater. You can also make bowstrings which simply substitute keywords within your code saving you even more time. Hotstrings are also great if you are looking to spice up your emails with some. For example, let's say you are looking for information on the new release of The Hangover, but all you have is the movie title. Just run the hosting command and has your favorite Keanu Reeves smiled in front of you... seriously this can save you literally thousands of keystrokes at a time.

There are many other features this awesome tool has as well including support for word selection, auto complete, clipboard management, auto backup, hotstrings, support for math and science symbols, password protection, integrated help, and so much more. What I really like the most though, is the ability to use my keyboard for everything. That means that I can now press a number pad to do the math, a mouse for my hotstrings, and a keyboard for everything else such as entering passwords and my lifehacks. Can you see how much you could save just by keeping a few things in mind? If texter is a little too complex for you, there is a simple way around it. Run texter via Command+F, instead of typing it manually in your web browser.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Texter 0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Lifehacker

http://lifehacker.com

SHA-1:
7914ff49635f00da0761272bb8626dda60e17479

Texter for PC

0.2

Lifehacker(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2 of Texter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement