广告

WindowsLogitech Firmware Update Tool

2.5.108413

Logitech(免费)

用户评分8

广告

罗技外设的免费更新工具

适用于 Windows 的免费罗技固件更新工具可以轻松更新罗技无线接收器,以及一些无线键盘。像这样的应用程序有两个主要目的:它使用户不必手动搜索相关固件,并且它确保安装了正确的固件。  

< p>在您的 Windows 设备上安装后,固件更新工具将检测哪些符合条件的无线设备连接到您的 PC。然后,该应用程序将自动安装所有相关固件,以确保您的无线外围设备是最新的。对于也处理固件的替代方案,您可以尝试 3uTools

什么是固件更新工具?

固件是任何设备中的程序,它告诉它要做什么。除了计算机之外,它还适用于几乎所有具有它所执行功能的电子设备。它无处不在,在电视、交通信号灯、汽车和各种各样的其他物品中。有时,需要更新固件以确保设备继续执行其编程功能。

广告

在计算机环境中,固件更新工具自动下载固件更新到连接的设备。更新工具的美妙之处在于您无需完成任何步骤即可使用它。该工具知道可用的固件,它可以查看您是否有任何硬件需要接收它。

如何更新我的罗技固件?

首先,制作确保您的接收器和键盘通过同一 Wi-Fi 连接到您的电脑网络。然后,下载程序并在下载完成后启动 Logitech 固件更新工具。如果没有连接兼容的接收器或键盘,下载将自动放弃。固件将在已连接的任何符合条件的设备中自动更新

如何删除罗技固件更新工具?

在文件资源管理器中,导航到找到下载的应用程序并将其删除。要将其从您的计算机中永久删除,请清空回收站

易于使用

罗技固件更新工具可以轻松下载固件更新。 

很容易以无用而告终实用程序,因此我们喜欢这样一个事实,即如果您没有连接任何合格的设备,您甚至无法下载此固件更新工具。该应用程序使您的固件更新变得非常简单,因此我们强烈推荐它。

广告

技术

标题;
Logitech Firmware Update Tool 2.5.108413 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

SHA-1:
33d8e88cc0a2e3a26bfdf189bb97369318402828
Filename:
FirmwareUpdateTool_2.5.108413_x64.exe

PCLogitech Firmware Update Tool

2.5.108413

Logitech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Logitech Firmware Update Tool 的 2.5.108413 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Logitech Firmware Update Tool for Windows

2.5.108413

Logitech(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free update tool for Logitech peripherals

The free Logitech Firmware Update Tool for Windows makes it easy to update Logitech wireless receivers, as well as some wireless keyboards. An app such as this one has two main purposes: it saves the user from having to manually search for the relevant firmware and it ensures that the correct firmware is installed.  

Once it’s installed on your Windows device, Firmware Update Tool will detect which eligible wireless equipment is connected to your PC. The app will then automatically install all the relevant firmware to ensure that your wireless peripherals are up to date. For an alternative that also deals with firmware, you can try 3uTools.

What is a firmware update tool?

Firmware is the program inside any piece of equipment that tells it what to do. In addition to computers, it applies to almost any electronic device that has a function it performs. It’s found everywhere, in TVs, traffic lights, cars and a vast variety of other items. Sometimes, the firmware needs to be updated to ensure the device continues the function it’s programmed to do.

Advertisement

In the context of a computer, a firmware update tool automatically downloads firmware updates to connected devices. The beauty of an update tool is that you don’t have to complete any steps to make use of it. The tool knows what firmware is available, and it can see if you have any hardware that’s due to receive it.

How do I update my Logitech firmware?

First of all, make sure your receiver and keyboard are connected to your PC on the same Wi-Fi network. Then, download the program and launch Logitech Firmware Update Tool when the download’s finished. If there are no compatible receivers or keyboards connected, the download will be abandoned automatically. The firmware will be updated automatically in any eligible equipment that’s connected.

How do I remove Logitech Firmware update Tool?

In File Explorer, navigate to where the downloaded app is located and delete it. To permanently remove it from your computer, empty the Recycle Bin.

Easy to use

Logitech Firmware Update Tool enables easy download of firmware updates

It’s easy to end up with useless utilities on your computer, so we love the fact that you can’t even download this Firmware Update Tool if you don’t have any qualifying equipment connected. The app makes updating your firmware really simple, so we highly recommend it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Logitech Firmware Update Tool 2.5.108413 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
Logitech

https://www.logitech.com

SHA-1:
33d8e88cc0a2e3a26bfdf189bb97369318402828

Logitech Firmware Update Tool for PC

2.5.108413

Logitech(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.108413 of Logitech Firmware Update Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement