广告

WindowsFirmware updater for DualSense - PlayStation

1

Sony Interactive Entertainment

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 PS5 控制器固件更新程序

DualSense 固件更新程序 - PlayStation 是 免费的官方 Sony 固件更新软件,适用于 PS5 无线控制器。随着科技公司发布 PS5 控制台的新更新,控制器的固件可能会过时。然后,您可以使用此应用程序快速安装任何必要的补丁程序。

为特定设备提供固件更新的其他应用程序包括 罗技固件更新工具, ipswDownloader诺基亚软件更新程序< /a>。这个过程相当简单,但它只适用于 PS5 无线控制器。程序将忽略插入任何其他类型的控制器。

更新 PS5 控制器固件

DualSense 控制器是 PlayStation 5 游戏机的最新硬件。它包含先进的技术,可以实现顶级游戏的所有动作和效果。但是,根据母公司 Sony 的决定,固件可能需要不时更新。

与无需更新控制器的上一代游戏机不同,PS5 无线控制器需要保留与控制台更新同步。 DualSense 固件更新程序 - PlayStation 安装控制器可能需要的所有最新驱动程序和补丁,尤其是新功能。

如何在 PC 上更新 DualSense 固件

为 DualSense 使用固件更新程序 - PlayStation 相对容易。您安装应用程序并首次运行它。如果程序有更新,它将在安装过程中启动。准备就绪后,您会看到一条消息,要求您使用 USB 数据线将 PS5 无线控制器连接到 PC。它会自动检测并启动任何必要的更新。

定期检查更新

您需要继续检查是否有任何新固件更新为控制器。为此,您只需再次打开 DualSense 的固件更新程序 - PlayStation。连接控制器后,任何新的更新或补丁都会出现在留言板上。该应用可能还需要不时更新。

在 PC 上更新您的 PS5 控制器

用于 DualSense 的固件更新程序 - PlayStation 是需要更新控制器软件的 PS5 游戏玩家的理想解决方案。使用过时的固件,设备将无法正常运行,尤其是在 Sony 发布大规模更新时。

您还需要保持应用程序更新,以便它可以在您的设备上正常运行。如果它已经过时,它可能不会收到最新的索尼补丁。 

技术

标题;
Firmware updater for DualSense - PlayStation 1 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sony Interactive Entertainment

更改日志

目前 Firmware updater for DualSense - PlayStation 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Firmware updater for DualSense - PlayStation for Windows

1

Sony Interactive Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PS5 controller firmware updater

Firmware Updater for DualSense - PlayStation is the free official Sony firmware updating software for the PS5 wireless controller. As the tech company releases new updates for the PS5 console, the firmware for the controller may become outdated. You can then use this application to quickly install any necessary patches.

Other applications that provide firmware updates to specific devices include Logitech Firmware Update Tool, ipswDownloader and Nokia Software Updater. The process is fairly simple, but it only works for PS5 wireless controllers. Plugging in any other controller type will be ignored by the program.

Updating PS5 controller firmwater

The DualSense controller is the latest hardware for the PlayStation 5 gaming console. It contains sophisticated technology that enables all the movements and effects for the top games. However, the firmware may need to be updated now and again as determined by the parent company, Sony.

Advertisement

Unlike previous generation consoles where you didn’t need to update the controllers, the PS5 wireless controller needs to remain in sync with the console updates. Firmware Updater for DualSense - PlayStation installs all the latest drivers and patches you may need for the controller, especially for new features.

How to update DualSense firmware on PC

Using Firmware Updater for DualSense - PlayStation is relatively easy. You install the app and run it for the first time. If there’s an update for the program, it will initiate during the installation. When ready, you’ll see a message asking you to connect your PS5 wireless controller to your PC with a USB cable. It will automatically detect it and start any necessary updates.

Checking regularly for updates

You’ll need to keep checking if there are any new firmware updates for the controller. To do so, you simply open Firmware Updater for DualSense - PlayStation again. Any new updates or patches will appear on the message board once you attach your controller. The app may also need an update now and again.

Update your PS5 controller on PC

Firmware Updater for DualSense - PlayStation is the ideal solution for PS5 gamers who need to update the controller software. The device won’t perform as it's meant to with outdated firmware, especially if Sony releases a massive update.

You’ll also need to keep the app updated so it can perform properly on your device. It may not receive the latest Sony patch if it’s outdated. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Firmware updater for DualSense - PlayStation 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Sony Interactive Entertainment

Firmware updater for DualSense - PlayStation for PC

1

Sony Interactive Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Firmware updater for DualSense - PlayStation. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement