广告

WindowsOreSpawn mod for Minecraft

1.7.10

TheyCallMeDanger(免费)

用户评分8

OreSpawn Mod For Minecraft - 如何安装和使用

Minecraft 的 Ore Spawn 模组是论坛上最受欢迎的模组之一,现在可用于 Windows 版本。要获取最新的安全补丁,请访问 Windows 更新。只需转到开始菜单,然后运行“控制面板”选择添加/删除程序,窗口就会弹出。点击它并向下滚动到资源包管理器,几分钟后你就拥有了。

此模组更新将使模组在放置在游戏世界中时能够立即生成新物品。该模组是完全可定制的,可让您放置您想要的任何物品并让它们出现在游戏中。它还增加了飞行活塞和激光枪等新武器,这些武器在战斗中非常有用。您还可以通过购买稀有物品包获得只有您拥有的特殊物品。

OreSpawn 使用 MC 冲突,因此在使用此 mod 之前请确保至少有版本 6。较新版本的模组需要 Java 1.5,可以从官网下载。要将 OreSpawn 与基于 Java 的 mod 一起使用,只需单击运行。如果您的 Java mod 需要配置,只需单击配置,然后单击运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OreSpawn mod for Minecraft 1.7.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TheyCallMeDanger

http://www.orespawn.com/

PCOreSpawn mod for Minecraft

1.7.10

TheyCallMeDanger(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OreSpawn mod for Minecraft 的 1.7.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OreSpawn mod for Minecraft for Windows

1.7.10

TheyCallMeDanger(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

OreSpawn Mod For Minecraft - How to Install and Use

Ore Spawn mod for Minecraft is one of the most requested mods on the forums and is now available on the Windows version. To get the latest security patches, visit windows Update. Just go to start menu then run "control panel" select add/remove programs and the window will pop up. Click on it and scroll down to resource pack manager and you have it in minutes.

This mod update will enable the mod to spawn new items instantly when placed in the game world. The mod is fully customizable and lets you place any item you want and have them appear in the game. It also adds new weapons like the flying piston and laser gun which are very helpful during fights. You can also get special items that only you have by purchasing the Rare item pack.

OreSpawn uses MC conflicts so be sure to have at least version 6 before using this mod. Newer versions of the mod require Java 1.5, which can be downloaded from the official website. To use OreSpawn with mods that are Java based, just click run. If your Java mod requires configuration, just click configure and then click run.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OreSpawn mod for Minecraft 1.7.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
TheyCallMeDanger

http://www.orespawn.com/

SHA-1:
d43dbe9a400dc8df06418da3e04d36422b2176d7

OreSpawn mod for Minecraft for PC

1.7.10

TheyCallMeDanger(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.10 of OreSpawn mod for Minecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement