广告

WindowsHalf-Life 2: Episode Two

trailer

Steampowered

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

半条命 2:第二集全神贯注于新功能

广告

《半条命 2:第二集》,也称为“第二集”,是 Valve Corporation 开发和发行的 2021 年第一人称射击游戏。在第一集之后,这是计划中的短集系列中的第二集,其中包括第一集和第二集的角色。虽然不是第一部游戏事件的直接续集,但它确实遵循了最初的故事情节,其中一些元素取自后来的剧集。故事发生在第二集事件发生后不久,主角戈登弗里曼受他的导师艾萨克贝尔博士的任务,研究火星上的一些神秘现象。他的调查发现了兰巴达传输,它已将一种休眠病毒发送到地球的意识中,唤醒了一个未知种族的生物,他们想要利用这些生物来毁灭自己。

随着剧集的进行,玩家发现自己陷入了这些生物与火星站上剩余的人类之间的斗争中。第一集更多地关注情节背后的传说,而第二集则更多地关注游戏玩法——这导致玩家控制了角色和故事情节来完成游戏。第二集的环境比上一集更广阔,包括多条穿越单一城市的路线,以及进一步调查火星上神秘传输的机会。第三部分的特色是更多的战斗以及惠特利的回归,他在第一集中幸存下来,现在与弗里曼一起执行他的任务,寻找兰巴达传输并阻止他们通过它们传播的邪恶。

在《半条命 2:第二集》的第二至第三集中看到的大部分内容都涉及惠特利寻找有关 Lambada 传输的信息,以及调查火星站上的一系列绑架事件。与任何基于叙事的游戏一样,每个场景的目标各不相同,玩家决定如何完成每个部分并通过游戏中的关卡。有了允许玩家选择影响游戏玩法的各种因素的新功能,例如垂直跳跃、制作和新的抓斗系统,《半条命 2》的故事和范围都得到了真正的发展。为了完成每个级别,您必须使用在环境中找到的资源来完成所有三个章节,以将联合军从危险中拯救出来,完成每个级别并体验引人入胜的神秘游戏带来的神秘和刺激。

广告

技术

标题;
Half-Life 2: Episode Two trailer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Steampowered

http://www.steampowered.com

PCHalf-Life 2: Episode Two

trailer

Steampowered

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Half-Life 2: Episode Two 的 trailer 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Half-Life 2: Episode Two for Windows

trailer

Steampowered(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Half-Life 2: Episode Two Engrosses Up With New Features

Half-Life 2: Episode Two, otherwise known as 'Episode Two' is a 2021 first-person shooter game developed and released by Valve Corporation. After Episode One, it's the second of a planned series of shorter episodes, featuring characters from both the first and second episodes. Although not a direct sequel to the events of the first game, it does follow the original storyline, with some elements taken from the later episodes. The story picks up shortly after the events of the second episode, where the main character, Gordon Freeman, is tasked by his mentor, Dr. Isaac Bell, to research some mysterious phenomenon on Mars. His investigation uncovers the Lambada Transmissions, which has sent a dormant virus into the planet's consciousness, awakening an unknown race of creatures who want to use the creatures for their own destruction.

As the episode progresses, the player finds themselves caught in a struggle between these creatures and the remaining humans on Mars Station. The first episode focused more on the lore behind the plot, while the second focused on more of the gameplay - which resulted in the players taking control of both the characters and the storyline to complete the game. The second episode featured a more expansive environments than its predecessor, featuring multiple routes through the single city, as well as the opportunity for further investigation of the mysterious transmission on Mars. The third installment featured more combat as well as the return of Wheatley, who survived the first episode, and who now travels with Freeman on his mission to find the Lambada Transmissions and stop the evils they send through them.

The majority of the content seen in episodes two to three of Half-Life 2: Episode Two involves Wheatley looking for information about the Lambada transmissions, as well as investigating a series of kidnappings on Mars Station. As is common with any narrative based game, the objective in each scene varies, with the players deciding how to complete each segment and move through the levels within the game. With the new feature that allows the player to select various factors that influence the gameplay, such as vertical jumps, crafting and the new grapple-grab system, Half-Life 2 has really grown in both its story and its scope. In order to complete each level, you must work your way through all three episodes using the resources found within the environment to save the Combine from danger, completing each level and experiencing the mystery and excitement that come with an engrossing mystery game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Half-Life 2: Episode Two trailer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Steampowered

http://www.steampowered.com

SHA-1:
12a6848c0bfb1b98682845e08cc491ec2aae280f

Half-Life 2: Episode Two for PC

trailer

Steampowered(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version trailer of Half-Life 2: Episode Two. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement