广告

WindowsBLOOD VOID MASS

1.0.1

Noé(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 恐怖游戏

Blood Void Mass 是一款 Windows PC 游戏,您可以在其中徘徊在黑暗的虚空中。目标是采集血液来喂养和培育巨大的血液尖刺。游戏很简单,但奇怪地令人上瘾。您可以在 Windows PC 上免费下载此原型游戏。

有与 Blood Void Mass 类似的免费游戏,例如 Everything Is Going To Be OK 和死庄园。该游戏也没有最终游戏,相反,它提供了一个充满奇怪体验的桌面迷宫供您探索。结束游戏的其他替代方案包括 One Night、Hot Springs 和 Faith。 

故事情节和游戏玩法

你似乎是骑在马背上,你可以控制它朝你选择的方向驰骋。顾名思义,你在一个黑色的虚空中,上面有一个紫色的物质在旋转。射击肿块会导致它流血。血液在地面上形成小尖刺,您可以收获这些尖刺来生长。 

广告

种植尖刺需要给它从其他尖刺中采集的血液。你必须继续喂你的尖刺,因为太长时间没有血液会导致它死亡。诀窍是平衡冒险采血所需的时间和长穗树所需的喂食频率。 

如果你花的时间过长,你的树就会枯萎死亡。如果你返回得太早,你将没有足够的血液来喂养你的穗树,它也会死亡。游戏的目的是让你的穗树保持活力并尽可能长得高。 

界面

Blood Void Mass是一个< strong>像素艺术恐怖游戏,由 Noé 设计并与 Unity、Clip Studio Paint 合作制作。平均会话持续几分钟,您可以在其中使用鼠标或键盘控制角色。 

当您进一步冒险采血时,图形有效地增加了您的焦虑水平 ,希望你能及时回来,让你的穗树保持活力。这款无文字游戏包含喷血的场景和声音,提供美丽而血腥的虚空园艺体验。

令人上瘾

Blood Void Mass 是一款简单的小游戏,在您尝试种植血刺树时提供无尽的娱乐。起初,您可能会有点难以适应游戏玩法,但它很快就会成为 Windows PC 上令人上瘾的奇怪游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
BLOOD VOID MASS 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Noé

https://www.twitch.tv/celechii

SHA-1:
546408f07232e06ff7ab45d394ec10b2d673ef4a
Filename:
blood_void_mass_windows_v1.0.1.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCBLOOD VOID MASS

1.0.1

Noé(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BLOOD VOID MASS 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BLOOD VOID MASS for Windows

1.0.1

Noé(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows horror game

Blood Void Mass is a Windows PC game played where you wander around in a dark void. The goal is to harvest blood to feed and nurture a giant blood spike. The game is simple, yet strangely addictive. You can download this prototype game for free on your Windows PC.

There are similar free games to Blood Void Mass, such as Everything Is Going To Be OK and Dead Estate. This game also doesn’t have an end game, instead, it offers a desktop labyrinth filled with strange experiences to explore. Other alternatives with an end game include One Night, Hot Springs and Faith. 

Storyline and gameplay

You’re seemingly on the back of a horse that you can control to gallop in the direction you choose. As the name suggests, you’re in a black void with a purple mass swirling above you. Shooting the mass causes it to rain blood. The blood forms little spikes on the ground that you can harvest to grow. 

Advertisement

Growing a spike involves giving it blood that you have harvested from other spikes. You have to keep on feeding your spike, as leaving it too long without blood will cause it to die. The trick is to balance the time taken to venture out to harvest blood with the frequency of feedings required to grow your spike tree. 

If you take too long, your tree shrivels up and dies. If you return too soon, you won’t have enough blood to feed your spike tree, and it will also die. The aim of the game is to keep your spike tree alive and grow it as tall as possible. 

Interface

Blood Void Mass is a pixel art horror game designed by Noé and made in partnership with Unity, Clip Studio Paint. The average session lasts a few minutes where you control your character with a mouse or keyboard. 

The graphics effectively add to your anxiety levels as you venture out further to harvest blood, hoping you’ll return in time to keep your spike tree alive. This textless game contains scenes and sounds of gushing blood and offers a beautiful and bloody void gardening experience.

Oddly addictive

Blood Void Mass is a simple little game offering endless entertainment as you try to grow your blood spike trees. At first, you may struggle a little to get used to the gameplay, but it quickly becomes an oddly addictive game for your Windows PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BLOOD VOID MASS 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 19th 2021
Author:
Noé

https://www.twitch.tv/celechii

SHA-1:
546408f07232e06ff7ab45d394ec10b2d673ef4a

BLOOD VOID MASS for PC

1.0.1

Noé(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of BLOOD VOID MASS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement