广告

WindowsDead Estate

1.0

Milkbar Lads(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费射击恐怖游戏

Milkbar Lads 的《Dead Estate》是一款免费的独立游戏,可让您置身于充满怪异怪物的豪宅。它的等距设计、愚蠢的僵尸和像素化艺术起初可能看起来很轻松,但当你爬上地板时,它会变得更加可怕,每一个都会发现新的恐怖。

恐怖屋

射击游戏灵感来自恐怖故事,对游戏玩家来说并不新鲜。从Doom Eternal 等高度发展的流行游戏到FAITH 等小众游戏,怪异的氛围已经激发了开发人员的灵感。 Dead Estate 采用了一个最初令人毛骨悚然的想法,并对其进行了独特的改造——使它成为一个血腥、快速的战术挑战,而不是一个大气的恐怖任务。

这个游戏发生了在四层豪宅内,每一层代表一个楼层。您从前门开始,您的目标是爬到顶部。然而,怪物会在你进入的每个房间里等着你,试图阻止你达到目标。

广告

快节奏游戏

机制很简单,但是屏幕上的事件有时会变得疯狂,尤其是当您进入更高级别时。首先,您将在两个可玩角色中进行选择,每个角色都有自己的优势和劣势。一旦你在房子里产卵,你就会探索你的环境,寻找一把钥匙,然后找到正确的门。您最终将解锁正确的武器并与 Boss 战斗以提升。

游戏玩法也多种多样,有 25 种武器50 种物品供您在下一次战斗中使用。游戏在每一层都越来越难,所以请确保您正在节省 HP 和收集工具。 

有益健康和有趣的视觉效果 

另一个使 Dead Estate 脱颖而出的元素是 Sprite Art 的血腥而愚蠢的视觉效果。游戏设法让你沉浸在它的风格中——尤其是在类似漫画书的过场动画中——并且等距视图非常复古。战斗混乱而有趣,房间有时类似于 roguelike 地牢爬行游戏,为这个标题赋予了独特的风格。

高质量的惊悚片

总的来说,Dead Estate 是一个身临其境的射击游戏,同时它也很恐怖。不断变化的怪物和地图对玩家来说是一个独特的挑战,迫使您为遇到的每一个敌人采用战略思维。对于任何想从 PC 上探索新人才的独立粉丝来说,这是一个必须尝试的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Dead Estate 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Milkbar Lads

https://milkbar-lads.itch.io/

SHA-1:
f9b434d97e03006f2faceeb555ca8dd5d133804b
Filename:
Dead_Estate_Windows.zip

PCDead Estate

1.0

Milkbar Lads(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dead Estate 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dead Estate for Windows

1.0

Milkbar Lads(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free shooter horror game

Dead Estate by Milkbar Lads is a free indie game that places you inside a spooky monster-filled mansion. Its isometric design, silly zombies, and pixelated art might seem lighthearted at first, but it gets more frightening as you climb the floors, uncovering new horrors at each.

A house of frights

Shooter games inspired by horror stories are no novelty for gamers. From highly-developed, popular titles like Doom Eternal to tiny niche ones like FAITH, the eerie atmosphere has inspired developers for ages now. Dead Estate takes an initially gruesome idea and puts a unique spin to it, however—making it a gory, quick tactical challenge more than an atmospheric horror quest.

This game takes place inside a four-story mansion, each floor representing a level. You start at the front door, and your objective is to climb to the top. However, monsters await in each room you enter, seeking to prevent you from reaching your goal.

Advertisement

Fast-paced gameplay

The mechanics are straightforward, but the events on-screen can get frantic at times, especially as you progress to higher levels. To start, you’ll choose among the two playable characters, each with sets of strengths and weaknesses. Once you spawn inside the house, you’ll explore your environment, look for a key, and find the correct door. You’ll eventually unlock the right one and fight a boss to ascend.

The gameplay is quite varied, too, with 25 weapons and 50 items for you to pick up and take advantage of in your next combat. The game gets increasingly difficult with each floor, so make sure you’re saving HP and gathering tools. 

Wholesome and funny visuals 

Another element that makes Dead Estate stand out is its bloody yet goofy visuals by Sprite Art. The game manages to keep you engaged with its style—especially in the comic book-like cutscenes—and the isometric view is very retro. The fights are chaotic and funny, and the rooms resemble roguelike dungeon crawler games at times, giving a unique flair to this title.

High-quality spooks

Overall, Dead Estate is an immersive shooter as much as it is horror. It’s a unique challenge for the players with its continually-changing monsters and maps, forcing you to employ strategic thinking for every next enemy you encounter. It’s a must-try title for any indie fan looking for new talents to explore from their PCs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dead Estate 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Milkbar Lads

https://milkbar-lads.itch.io/

SHA-1:
f9b434d97e03006f2faceeb555ca8dd5d133804b

Dead Estate for PC

1.0

Milkbar Lads(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Dead Estate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement