广告

WindowsMELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA

TYPE-MOON(付款)

用户评分8

MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA - Windows动作游戏

MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA是由TYPE-MOON开发的完整版本动作游戏,适用于Windows。它为喜欢动作游戏的玩家提供沉浸式的游戏体验。

在MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA中,玩家可以期待与各种角色进行激烈的战斗,每个角色都具有独特的能力和战斗风格。游戏采用快节奏的战斗机制和令人惊叹的视觉效果,使战斗栩栩如生。通过完整版本的发布,玩家可以享受游戏提供的所有内容和功能。

请注意,我们尚未有机会尝试MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA。我们鼓励您尝试并与我们的用户社区分享您的反馈。MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA与Windows 11及以上版本兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 23rd 2024
作者:
TYPE-MOON

PCMELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA

TYPE-MOON(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA for Windows

TYPE-MOON(Paid)

User rating8

MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA - Action Game for Windows

MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA is a full version action game developed by TYPE-MOON for Windows. It offers an immersive gaming experience for players who enjoy action-packed gameplay.

In MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA, players can expect intense battles with various characters, each with unique abilities and fighting styles. The game features fast-paced combat mechanics and stunning visuals that bring the battles to life. With its full version release, players can enjoy all the content and features the game has to offer.

Please note that we have not had the opportunity to try MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA yet. We encourage you to give it a try and share your feedback with our user community. MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA is compatible with Windows 11 and above.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Tuesday, January 23rd 2024
Author:
TYPE-MOON

MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA for PC

TYPE-MOON(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement