广告

WindowsScarecrow CO-OP 2

1.0.2

SentryTurbo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

神奇的恐怖游戏

Scarecrow CO-OP 2 是 SentryTurbo 出品的令人难以置信的恐怖游戏,是原作的续集。该游戏旨在改进前游戏的各个方面。它还融合了新功能并改进了整体游戏玩法。此外,稻草人 CO-Op 2 可供所有 Windows 用户免费下载。 

您可以单人游戏,而且也可以在线多人模式。如果你是 Metermophorsis Final GameDead Estate,那么你会发现稻草人 CO-OP 的第二个续集很有趣。  ;

如何玩稻草人合作 2?

就像原版游戏一样,稻草人合作 2 带有一个简单而吸引人的界面,所以玩家会发现它易于理解的游戏。首先,创建一个大厅名称。您将被提示输入您的房间名称和昵称。但是,如果您之前这样做过,只需输入您的大厅名称即可。 

广告

距离Svecisu市不远的一片森林已被破坏,一个神秘组织召唤了一个可怕的怪物。目标是活到明天。要成为幸存者,您需要执行一些任务。首先,您需要搜索一些可以施展净化法术的物品,包括圣书、蜡烛、法术卷轴、十字架和小刀。 之后,找到这些邪教徒用来施放腐化法术的地方。这是您将清理被诅咒的森林的地方。 

如何安装稻草人 CO-OP 2?

稻草人 CO-OP 2 是在您的 Windows PC 上免费下载并且易于安装。首先,在您的设备上下载 Zip 文件。之后,您将解压缩文件。确保将其解压缩到 PC 上您觉得合适的位置。 

完成后,转到文件夹并单击 Scarecrow CO-OP 2.exe文件运行应用程序。按照以下说明进行操作,一切顺利。 

关于游戏的更多信息

Scarecrow CO-OP 2 是一部精彩的恐怖电影,被设计为原版游戏的续集。这是一款多人游戏,可让您与朋友一起玩。虽然游戏已经正式发布,但仍需要一些调整。例如,大多数游戏用户抱怨很难避开怪物。

广告

技术

标题;
Scarecrow CO-OP 2 1.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SentryTurbo

https://sentryturbo.itch.io/

PCScarecrow CO-OP 2

1.0.2

SentryTurbo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Scarecrow CO-OP 2 的 1.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scarecrow CO-OP 2 for Windows

1.0.2

SentryTurbo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fantastic horror game

Scarecrow CO-OP 2 is an incredible horror game from SentryTurbo, and it’s a sequel to the original title. The game aims to improve on every aspect of the former game. It also incorporates new features and improves the overall gameplay. Additionally, Scarecrow CO-Op 2 is free to download for all Windows users. 

You can play as a single-player, and it can also online in multiplayer mode. If you are a fan of horror-like games like Metermophorsis Final Game and Dead Estate, then you’ll find this second sequel of Scarecrow CO-OP interesting. 

How to play Scarecrow CO-OP 2?

Just like the original game, Scarecrow CO-OP 2 comes with a simple and appealing interface, so players will find it easy to understand the game. To start, create a lobby name. You’ll be prompt to input your room name and nickname. However, if you have done this before, just insert your lobby name. 

Advertisement

A forest not far away from Svecisu city has been corrupted, and an occultic group has summoned a dreadful monster. The aim is to survive until tomorrow. To be a survivor, you need to carry out some tasks. First, you need to search for some items to cast the cleansing spell, including the Holy Book, Candle, Spell Scroll, Cross, and Knife. After that, locate the place used by these cultists to cast the corrupted spell. This is where you’ll cleanse the cursed forest

How to install Scarecrow CO-OP 2?

The Scarecrow CO-OP 2 is free to download and easy to install on your Windows PC. First, download the Zip file on your device. After that, you’ll then unzip the file. Make sure you unzip it in a place that you’re comfortable with on your PC. 

Once that is done, go to the folder and click on the Scarecrow CO-OP 2.exe file to run the application. Follow the instructions that follow, and you’re good to go. 

More about the game

Scarecrow CO-OP 2 is a fantastic horror film that was designed as a sequel to the original game. It’s a multiplayer game, allowing you to play with your friend. Although the game has been officially released, it still needs a few adjustments. For instance, most users of the game complain that it’s difficult to avoid the monster.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scarecrow CO-OP 2 1.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
SentryTurbo

https://sentryturbo.itch.io/

SHA-1:
fbc5a0387928f1877f04e1eed2dcaef8949e4d79

Scarecrow CO-OP 2 for PC

1.0.2

SentryTurbo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Scarecrow CO-OP 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement