广告

WindowsMetamorphosis Final game

1.0

ITNL-team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费动作恐怖主题游戏

Metamorphosis Final Game 是由 ITNL 团队开发的自由动作游戏。这是一款复古艺术风格的恐怖主题2D平台游戏;这既具有挑战性又很有趣。它的游戏玩法以大逃杀概念为中心,最后一人获胜。

如果您喜欢恐怖主题游戏,请在您的 Windows 设备上下载此应用或尝试 终极体验。它类似于 Yanga 和 Space Splat。它专为 ZX Spectrum 8 位 PC 设计,因此您需要该硬件或获得一个模拟器才能享受游戏。 

Metamorphosis Final Game 是关于什么的?

Metamorphosis Final Game 带有简单的游戏玩法,您会发现它们很容易理解。目标是收集三个对象,您需要将它们带到带圆圈的中央房间。请记住,您只能通过清除战斗室来获得一些物品。为此,您需要一把钥匙将您传送到战斗室,在那里您必须杀死所有敌人。 

广告

当所有物品都完成后,您需要将它们放入中央房间的圆圈中。然后会出现粉红色的传送,这将带您进入下一个级别。在这里,需要探索三个层次。该游戏没有评分系统,因此重玩游戏没有奖励。

游戏指标

在游戏中,您会在底部找到指标。 能量条显示您当前的能量水平,您可以通过食用蠕虫来提高能量水平。当你被坠落的物体击中或分裂时,水平会下降。所以一定要避免这种情况。 

还有一个点表示特定阶段的最大能量水平。当您将物体放入圆圈中时,最大能量水平会增加。  

简单的游戏控制

如前所述,该游戏是为 ZX Spectrum PC 开发的。幸运的是,您也可以在模拟器上播放它。对于 ZX Spectrum PC 游戏玩家,您将使用操纵杆进行移动;左/右行走,向上跳跃,开火按钮攻击。如果您使用模拟器,则使用键盘。

好玩

最后,Metamorphosis Final Game 是一款出色的 2D 平台游戏,值得一试。它具有挑战性的游戏玩法、充满活力的复古艺术风格和简单的控制。虽然它的运行时间很短,但您至少会喜欢玩一次。 

广告

技术

标题;
Metamorphosis Final game 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ITNL-team

https://itnl-team.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b1c67f87364a0d790b75aedafcdfdbef8eeb209e
Filename:
metamorphosis_final_game.tap

PCMetamorphosis Final game

1.0

ITNL-team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Metamorphosis Final game 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Metamorphosis Final game

1.0

ITNL-team(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free action horror-themed game

Metamorphosis Final Game is a free action game developed by ITNL-team. It’s a horror-themed 2D-platforming game with a retro art style; it’s both challenging and fun. Its gameplay centres around the battle-royale concept, with the last man standing winning.

If you like horror-themed games, download this app on your Windows device or try Medium for the ultimate experience. It’s similar to Yanga and Space Splat. It was explicitly designed for ZX Spectrum 8-bit PCs, so you’ll need that hardware or get an emulator to enjoy the game. 

What is Metamorphosis Final Game about?

Metamorphosis Final Game comes with simple gameplay that you’ll find easy to understand. The goal is to collect three objects, which you’ll need to take to the central room with circles. Keep in mind that you can only obtain some objects by clearing the combat room. To do this, you need a key to teleport you to the combat room, where you’ll have to kill all enemies. 

Advertisement

When all the objects are complete, you’ll need to drop them into the circles in the central room. Pink teleports will then appear, which will take you to the next level. Here, there are three levels to explore. The game doesn’t have a scoring system in place, so there’s no reward for replaying it.

Game Indicator

In the game, you’ll find indicators at the bottom. The energy bar shows your current energy level, which you can increase by eating worms. The level will drop when you get hit by falling objects or when splitting. So be sure to avoid this. 

There’s also a dot that indicates the maximum energy level at a particular stage. The max energy level will increase when you drop an object in the circles.  

Simple game controls

As previously mentioned, this game was developed for ZX Spectrum PCs. Fortunately, you can also play it on an emulator. For the ZX Spectrum PC gamer, you’ll use your joystick for movement; left/right to walk, Up to jump, and the fire button to attack. If you use an emulator, you use your keyboard instead.

Fun to play

On a final note, Metamorphosis Final Game is an excellent 2D platforming game that’s worth a try. It comes with challenging gameplay, an energetic retro art style and simple controls. Though it has a short runtime, you’ll enjoy playing it at least once. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Metamorphosis Final game 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
ITNL-team

https://itnl-team.itch.io/

Metamorphosis Final game

1.0

ITNL-team(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Metamorphosis Final game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement