广告

WindowsThe Medium

1.0

Bloober Team(付款)

用户评分8

广告

付费恐怖游戏

The Medium 是一款心理恐怖视频游戏,适用于 Windows PC 和 Xbox One 系列游戏机,具有独特的世界视角和游戏玩法。当您踏上这段旅程时,您将探索物质世界和精神世界。在这个恐怖游戏中使用两个现实来解决谜题是生存和解决围绕其超自然居民的奥秘的唯一途径。

心理恐怖

灵媒是心理恐怖冒险 游戏,不适合年轻观众或任何不喜欢该类型的人。您以 第三人称视角 扮演 Marianne,向您展示两个截然不同的世界供您探索。游戏的重点是通过使您偏执并不断质疑您的行为的心理技巧来打扰和吓唬您。

心理能力

在玩游戏时,您将使用心理能力解决具有挑战性的难题并逃离The Maw。您可以随时在现实世界和精神世界之间切换,也可以同时看到两者。出体体验是另一种工具,可以让您体验通常无法探索的世界。

广告

或者,您可以制造能量护盾或发射精神能量爆炸以在其中生存奇异而无情的世界。 没有基于武器的战斗,需要您依靠自己的能力或死于恐怖。

故事

灵媒是一个引人入胜的故事,具有独特性持续约八小时的游戏机制。 故事 在道德上模棱两可并且需要大量关注以防止您遗漏重要细节。获得的每一个新视角都是影响您在游戏中决策的另一个谜团。

独特的世界视角

获得专利的双重现实系统中等用途是体验恐怖类型的好方法,需要你注意两个世界。这种游戏机制还为游戏的传说添加了细节,并允许您在解决谜题时与两者互动。通过跨维度解谜,您可以开辟新的探索路径。

黑暗现实

《灵媒》是一款非常棒的恐怖游戏,但由于长度较短,您可能会寻求 Yuppie Psycho 或 Scorn 等替代品。随着 Bloober Team 为 Xbox One 和 PC 推出游戏,它也可以在 Windows 10 上玩。游戏的世界是一个黑暗扭曲的现实,以最可怕的方式反映了我们自己的世界。

广告

技术

标题;
The Medium 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bloober Team

https://layersoffear2.com/

PCThe Medium

1.0

Bloober Team(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Medium 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Medium

1.0

Bloober Team(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid horror game

The Medium is a psychological horror video game for Windows PCs and the Xbox One series of consoles that features a unique world perspective and gameplay. As you set out on this journey, you'll explore both the physical world and the spiritual one. Using the two realities to solve the puzzles in this horror game is the only way to survive and solve the mysteries surrounding its supernatural inhabitants.

Psychological horror

The Medium is a psychological horror adventure game that isn't suitable for young audiences or anyone who dislikes the genre. You play as Marianne in a third-person perspective that presents you with two contrasting worlds to explore. The game focuses on disturbing and scaring you through mental tricks that make you paranoid and continuously question your actions.

Advertisement

Psychic abilities

As you play, you'll use psychic abilities to solve challenging puzzles and escape The Maw. You can switch between the real world and the spiritual one at any time or see both at the same time. The out-of-body experience is another tool, lettering you experience parts of the world you can't typically explore.

Alternatively, you can create shields of energy or shoot blasts of spiritual energy to survive within this bizarre and unforgiving world. There’s no weapon-based combat, requiring you to rely on your abilities or die to the horrors.

Story

The Medium is a captivating tale with unique gameplay mechanics that lasts for approximately eight hours. The story is morally ambiguous and requires a lot of attention to prevent you from missing vital details. Every new perspective gained is another piece of the mystery that affects your decisions in-game.

Unique world perspective

The patented dual-reality system that The Medium uses is a great way to experience the horror genre, requiring you to pay attention to two worlds. This gameplay mechanic also adds detail to the game's lore and allows you to interact with both while solving puzzles. Through solving puzzles across the dimensions, you can open new paths to explore.

Dark reality

The Medium is a great horror game to play, but you may seek alternatives such as Yuppie Psycho or Scorn due to its short length. As Bloober Team launched the title for Xbox One and PC, it's available to play on Windows 10 as well. The game's world is a dark, twisted reality that mirrors our own in the most gruesome of ways.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Medium 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, January 29th 2021
Author:
Bloober Team

https://layersoffear2.com/

The Medium

1.0

Bloober Team(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Medium. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement