广告

WindowsPhantasy Star Online 2 (PSO2)

1.0

SEGA(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一款动作冒险游戏

Phantasy Star Online 2(或 PSO2)是 SEGA 的一款免费 MMORPG 游戏,专为 Windows 10 用户设计。它可以让您与您的特遣队一起探索深空,该特遣队由参与其中的其他玩家组成。

梦幻般的奇幻场景

这款角色扮演游戏让您置身于方舟特遣队的新兵中。该小组是一支进行深空旅行并探索敌对行星的团队。

您来自甲骨文,这是一群城市大小的船只,挤满了四个种族。为了让它变得更好,PSO2 赋予了每个显着特征,并让它们协同工作以促进交互,为游戏增添了许多趣味。

广告

引人入胜的游戏玩法

当你第一次启动在游戏中,它会将您带到大厅,您可以在那里购买装备、接受您的第一个任务并与其他玩家聊天。然后,您将冒险进入世界进行第一次远足,在大多数情况下,您会与团体一起玩。 但是,可以单独完成一些任务。

品种

作为玩家,您可以在九个职业中进行选择。这些代表了各种必要的原型,包括游侠、猎人、保镖等等。每个角色即使在职业之外也是高度可定制的,您可以通过访问船随时切换它。

此外,您可以从涵盖游戏中所有主要战斗风格的 18 种武器类型中进行选择。与另一款因其灵活性而广受欢迎的游戏《Tera》相比,这款游戏更能让您了解角色的确切特征。

最后,您甚至可以改变自己的游戏方式。虽然是为 Windows 10 设计的,但这款游戏也可以在 Xbox 和 PlayStation 上运行。

有趣且具有挑战性

总体而言,PSO2 的执行力甚至超过了类似的付费 MMORPG。它具有挑战性且不断变化,玩家有很多选择,并且与其他玩家的不断交流使它永远不会沉闷。它缺乏激烈的竞争,只有怪物猎人等游戏接近体验。

广告

技术

标题;
Phantasy Star Online 2 (PSO2) 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SEGA

http://www.sega.com

PCPhantasy Star Online 2 (PSO2)

1.0

SEGA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Phantasy Star Online 2 (PSO2) 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Phantasy Star Online 2 (PSO2)

1

SEGA(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

An action and adventure game

Phantasy Star Online 2 (or PSO2) is a free MMORPG game by SEGA, specifically designed for Windows 10 users. It lets you explore deep space with your task force, which consists of other players who take part in it.

Advertisement

A fantastic fantasy setting

This roleplaying game puts you in the shoes of the newest recruit of ARKS task force. The group is a team that goes deep-space travelling and explores hostile planets.

You originate from Oracle, a mass of ships the size of a city and packed with four races. To make it even better, PSO2 gives each distinguishing characteristics and has them working together to prompt interactions, adding a lot of flavour to the game.

Engaging gameplay

When you first launch the game, it will send you to the lobby, where you shop for gear, accept your first quest, and chat with other players. Then, you'll venture into the world for your first excursion, which you play with groups in the majority of cases.  It is possible to finish some missions solo, however.

Variety

As a player, you get to pick amongst nine classes to play. These represent various necessary archetypes, including a Ranger, Hunter, Bouncer, and more. Each character is highly customisable even apart from the class, and you can switch it anytime by visiting the ship.

Furthermore, you can choose among 18 weapon types that cover all major fighting styles in the game. The game gives you the reins regarding the exact features of your character even more than Tera, another game popular for its flexibility.

Finally, you get to vary even the way you play it. Although designed for Windows 10, this game also runs on Xbox and PlayStation.

Fun and challenging

Overall, PSO2 topped even similar paid MMORPGs in its execution. It's challenging and continually changing, players are given plenty of options, and constant communication with other players makes it never dull. It lacks serious competition, with only titles such as Monster Hunter coming close to the experience.

Title:
Phantasy Star Online 2 (PSO2) 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
SEGA

https://www.sega.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Phantasy Star Online 2 (PSO2). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement