广告

WindowsSecurity Booth

1.0

Kyle Horwood

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费复古恐怖游戏

Security Booth 是一款由 Kyle Horwood 创作的免费复古恐怖游戏。设定在 1996 年,您的工作是守卫属于 Nova Nexus 公司的展位确保只有合适的人员和访客才能进入场所。它具有 第一人称视角和令人毛骨悚然的氛围,让您坐在座位的边缘。 

视觉效果让人想起 PlayStation 1 图形< /strong>,而您可以四处走动并与物品互动。 神秘故事以文本层呈现,有一些语法错误。如果你是恐怖类型的粉丝,你也可以试试魔鬼EXsynchronos稻草人合作2.

守卫保安亭

有时守卫保安亭可能是一种可怕的经历,正如这款名为 Security Booth 的恐怖游戏所传达的那样。您可以根据车牌以及您的笔记本中是否包含详细信息来决定车辆是否可以进入公司场所。在对话框中,您可以让他们进来或将他们拒之门外。您还可以在与其他角色交谈时了解更多关于他们的信息。

广告

心理恐惧

随着夜幕降临,奇怪的事件开始发生,这增加了到寒冷的气氛。您可能会听到响亮的呼吸声或灌木丛中的沙沙声,或者当汽车从远处注视时,一只手可能会出现在玻璃上。当您决定它是否真实时,它会增加一个人在展位上彻夜未眠的轻微心理恐惧。

复古图形

最吸引人的之一因素是复古图形。这要归功于生存恐怖开始在第一代游戏机中扎根的时代,这可能会让您想起《寂静岭》和《生化危机》等游戏。 声音也很诡异,让您想知道它来自哪里或附近有谁。

看谁进入

Security Booth 看起来和感觉都像是一款基本游戏,但其中有许多元素会令复古游戏玩家兴奋不已。您将继续观察周围的环境,等待下一个事件发生。虽然它的游戏玩法很短,但我们希望续作更长更详细。

广告

技术

标题;
Security Booth 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kyle Horwood

https://cloudcolonygames.com/

PCSecurity Booth

1.0

Kyle Horwood

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Security Booth 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Security Booth for Windows

1.0

Kyle Horwood(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free retro horror game

Security Booth is a free retro horror game created by Kyle Horwood. Set in 1996, your job is to guard booths that belong to the company Nova Nexus, ensuring that only the right personnel and visitors enter the premises. It has a first-person perspective with a chilling atmosphere that will keep you on the edge of your seat. 

The visuals are reminiscent of PlayStation 1 graphics, while you can move around and interact with items. The mysterious story is presented in text layers with some grammatical errors. If you’re a fan of the horror genre, you can also try The Devil, EXsynchronos and Scarecrow CO-OP 2.

Guard the security booth

Sometimes guarding a booth can be a scary experience, as is relayed in this horror game called Security Booth. You decide whether vehicles can enter the company’s premises based on their licence plate and if your notebook has the details within it. In the dialogue box, you can either let them in or turn them away. You’ll also learn more about them while talking to the other characters.

Advertisement

Psychological horror

As the night progresses, strange events start to happen that adds to the chilling atmosphere. You may hear loud breathing or a rustle in the bush, or a hand may appear on the glass while a car watches from the distance. It adds to the slight psychological terror of someone staying awake all night alone in the booth, while you’re deciding whether or not it’s real.

Retro graphics

One of the most appealing factors is the retro graphics. It hails to a time when survival horror started taking root in first-generation consoles, which may remind you of titles like Silent Hill and Resident Evil. The sounds are also spooky, making you wonder where it’s coming from or who is nearby.

Watch who enters

Security Booth looks and feels like a basic game, but there are many elements that will excite retro gamers. You’ll keep watching your surroundings, waiting for the next event to happen. While it has short gameplay, we hope for a sequel that’s longer and more detailed.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Security Booth 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 13th 2021
Author:
Kyle Horwood

https://cloudcolonygames.com/

SHA-1:
6436e811150f89f9367ebbcb08f00ca6adeb884a

Security Booth for PC

1.0

Kyle Horwood(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Security Booth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement