广告

WindowsFriday Night Funkin' Sunday mod

07144

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费周五晚上 Funkin' 挑战

Friday Night Funkin's Sunday 是开发者 Bbpanzu 的另一个免费 Friday Night Funkin' 模组。主要主角是深受喜爱的Pico。听说过他以前的歌唱功绩后,他的朋友星期天问他是否愿意接替她乐队中最近受伤的歌手。自然地,他会帮助他的朋友,而周日则帮助他排练

一如既往,你需要跟上音乐的节奏用你的按键。如果您是 FNF 游戏的粉丝,还可以查看 星期五之夜Funkin' Soft ModVS AGOTI Full周 - 周五晚上 Funkin' Mod.

故事 

Pico 的朋友 Sunday旋律激流金属乐队的吉他手。不幸的是,这位歌手遭受了重伤,并且将在一段时间内停赛。 Sunday 知道 Pico 以前的歌唱功绩,所以她问他是否会填补歌手的空缺。这不是 Pico 惯用的音乐风格,所以周日必须帮助他练习

广告

游戏玩法

Friday Night Funkin'有两种游戏模式故事模式免费游戏

最初,您会使用通常的 Friday Night Funkin 游戏,音乐从底部升起屏幕,当它与相同的符号对齐时,您必须按相应的箭头键。但是,随着游戏的进行,您必须匹配相同的箭头符号,而不是使用相应的四个键来匹配颜色。

以音乐取胜

Friday Night Funkin's Sunday 延续了优质 FNF 模组的优良传统。游戏玩法和艺术风格一样忠实于原始的 Friday Night Funkin' 游戏。 thrash metal 的音乐风格非常适合呈现极具挑战性的游戏。但是,音乐中仍然有旋律段落,可以让您屏住呼吸并保持警觉。一款非常值得下载的游戏,尤其是对于经验更丰富的玩家。

只是一个警告:部分游戏具有剧烈闪烁的灯光效果,因此我们不推荐给受此类影响的玩家。

广告

技术

标题;
Friday Night Funkin' Sunday mod 07144 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gamebanana

PCFriday Night Funkin' Sunday mod

07144

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Friday Night Funkin' Sunday mod 的 07144 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Friday Night Funkin' Sunday mod for Windows

07144

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Friday Night Funkin' challenge

Friday Night Funkin's Sunday is another free Friday Night Funkin' mod from developer Bbpanzu. The chief protagonist is the much-loved Pico. Having heard of his previous singing exploits, his friend Sunday asks him if he'll fill in for the vocalist in her band who's recently been injured. Naturally, he helps his friend out, and Sunday helps him to rehearse.

As always, you need to keep up with the rhythm of the music with your key presses. If you're a fan of the FNF games, you can also check out Friday Night Funkin' Soft Mod and V.S. AGOTI Full Week - Friday Night Funkin' Mod.

Story 

Pico's friend Sunday is the guitarist in a melodic thrash metal band. Unfortunately, this singer has suffered a nasty injury and will be out of action for some time. Sunday knows about Pico's previous singing exploits, so she asks him if he'll fill in for the vocalist. It's not Pico's usual style of music, so Sunday will have to help him practice.

Advertisement

Gameplay

Friday Night Funkin' has two gameplay modes: story mode and free play.

Initially, you have the usual Friday Night Funkin' gameplay where the music rises from the bottom of the screen, and you have to hit the appropriate arrow key when it lines up with the identical symbol. However, as the game progresses, instead of matching identical arrow symbols, you have to match colours using the respective four keys.

Win with music

Friday Night Funkin's Sunday continues the fine tradition of excellent quality FNF mods. The gameplay is faithful to the original Friday Night Funkin' game, as is the art style. The musical style of thrash metal is perfect for presenting an extremely challenging game. However, there are still melodic passages in the music that allows you to catch your breath and keep you on your toes. A game that is well worth downloading, especially for more seasoned players.

Just one word of warning: parts of the game feature violently flashing lighting effects, so we don't recommend it to players affected by such effects.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Friday Night Funkin' Sunday mod 07144 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
b940a003f3c6f72daeccc62a1284cdfe79d5fd86

Friday Night Funkin' Sunday mod for PC

07144

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 07144 of Friday Night Funkin' Sunday mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement