广告

WindowsTweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod

2.4.6.10

lisiast(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的坎巴拉太空计划模组

TweakScale 是一个Kerbal Space Program 的免费模组,可让您更改游戏内部件的大小。除了让您更改游戏内资产的大小之外,TweakScale 还允许您更改与游戏的各种构建块相关的某些特征。 

还有其他一些如果您正在考虑为您的 Kerbal Space Program 体验添加更多功能和便利性,请考虑使用值得注意的 mods。一个这样的模组是 MechJeb2,它添加了一个 AI-强大的虚拟助手进入游戏,帮助您完成繁重的操作外星太空计划。 

大小就是一切

Kerbal Space Program 可能不是一款非常新的游戏,但尽管它已经年代久远,但它仍然在游戏玩家中越来越受欢迎。有助于游戏流行的一个因素可能是 Kerbals 本身对于我们在地球上使用的任何词都太可爱了。但最有可能的情况是,游戏玩家喜欢这款相对低调的太空探索模拟器所提供的真实感和复杂性。游戏虽然有其局限性。这就是为什么存在像 TweakScale 这样的模组。 

广告

Tweakscale 让您玩转各种游戏内资产的大小,并探索它们的物理特性以及它们对它们的影响当它们的大小被操纵时,环境和反之亦然。这个模组直接影响游戏的玩法并且在自定义和游戏玩法方面增加了更多的多功能性和多样性。 

玩转物理

调整任何对象的大小将改变它在受物理力影响的系统环境中的移动、反应和行为方式< /强>。 KSP 游戏中的这个模组也是如此。例如,如果您使用此 mod 更改火箭推进器的大小,它不仅会使视觉资产变大。 尺寸的增加在游戏中转化为更大的力量,开辟了新的游戏可能性。您使用此 mod 更改的任何部分也仍然可以在更大的系统或机制的上下文中运行。 

与 MechJeb 和 MechJeb2 一样,不幸的是,TweakScale 不起作用与坎巴拉太空计划的所有版本。它与版本 1.9、1.11 和 1.12 存在兼容性问题。如果您有任何这些版本,则需要在尝试运行 TweakScale 之前运行 KSP Recall 实用程序。另外,请记住 TweakScale 有时会与其他模组冲突。 

模块化可扩展性

TweakScale 是一个绝对不可或缺的模组,如果您想试验将零碎组装成功能系统时可能产生的影响大小。更不用说安装此模组后您将获得的所有乐趣以及您的太空计划将受益于更高的性能。 

TweakScale 一劳永逸地证明了尺寸确实很重要。但是,有一些兼容性问题可能会导致挫败感。

广告

技术

标题;
TweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod 2.4.6.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
lisiast

https://www.curseforge.com/members/lisiast

SHA-1:
e2204cbe936d5bcd61c2114c0b9492766117a07b
Filename:
TweakScale-2.4.6.10.zip

PCTweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod

2.4.6.10

lisiast(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod 的 2.4.6.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod for Windows

2.4.6.10

lisiast(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Kerbal Space Program mod

TweakScale is a free mod for Kerbal Space Program that lets you change the size of in-game parts. Aside from just letting you change the size of in-game assets, TweakScale also lets you alter certain characteristics associated with the game’s various building blocks. 

There are a few other notable mods for consideration if you are considering adding a little more functionality and ease to your Kerbal Space Program experience. One other such mod is MechJeb2, a mod that adds an AI-powered virtual assistant into the game to help you with the heavy lifting of operating an alien space program. 

Size is everything

Kerbal Space Program may not be a terribly new game, but despite its age, it’s still increasingly popular among gamers. One factor aiding the popularity of the game could be that the Kerbals themselves are too cute for any words we use here on Earth. But the most likely scenario is that gamers enjoy the realism and complexity that this relatively unassuming space exploration simulator has to offer. The game has its limitations though. That’s why mods like TweakScale exist. 

Advertisement

Tweakscale lets you play around with the size of various in-game assets and explore how their physical properties and the effects they have on their environment and vice versa change when their size is manipulated. This mod has a direct effect on how the game can be played and adds a lot more versatility and diversity in terms of customization and gameplay into it. 

Play with physics

Adapting the size of any object will change the way it moves, reacts and behaves within the context of a system affected by physical forces. The same is true for this mod within the KSP game. For instance, if you change the size of your rocket’s thrusters with this mod, it doesn’t just make the visual asset bigger. The increase in size also translates into more power within the game, opening up new gameplay possibilities. Any part you alter with this mod will also still function within the context of a larger system or mechanism as well. 

As with both MechJeb and MechJeb2, TweakScale, unfortunately, doesn’t work with all versions of Kerbal Space Program. It has compatibility issues with versions 1.9, 1.11, and 1.12. If you have any of these versions, you’ll need to run the KSP Recall utility before attempting to run TweakScale. Ou should also keep in mind that TweakScale sometimes conflicts with other mods. 

Modular scalability

TweakScale is an absolutely integral mod to have if you want to experiment with the impact size can have when assembling bits and pieces into functional systems. Not to mention all the fun you’ll have and the increased performance your space program will benefit from with this mod installed. 

TweakScale proves once and for all that size truly does matter. However, there are some compatibility issues that may cause frustration.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod 2.4.6.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
lisiast

https://www.curseforge.com/members/lisiast

TweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod for PC

2.4.6.10

lisiast(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.6.10 of TweakScale - Kerbal Space Program Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement