广告

WindowsHerobrine Mod

1.7.10

burnner_(免费)

用户评分8

广告

我对 Herobrine Mod 的评论和我的体验

Herobrine Mod,Trittering Walk 与 Tynker 制作的扩展。该模组为游戏添加了一种全新的制作成分,称为“可燃线圈”。这种成分被用作在“锻造”中发电的发电机的燃料。我发现你也可以用这种新材料制作盔甲。

这个模组使用了一个非常容易理解的界面,对于那些想要制作自己的模组的人来说真的很棒。只需按照 mod 文件夹中的说明进行操作,您就可以立即开始使用。还有许多其他 mod 使用与 Herobrine Mod 相同的技术。其中之一是 Tox Bombers 插件,它使用相同的概念,即在战略位置生成暴徒,然后使用熔炉在远处召唤它们。它还与“forge”模组集成。

这是我最喜欢的模组之一,因为我喜欢它的概念和实现。当我开始玩这个游戏时,我不太确定我会如何升级,因为 XP 奖励似乎非常少,并没有给我足够的激励。在玩了一段时间 HeroBrine 之后,我开始从任务和击杀中获得更多 XP,因此我开始使用 HeroBrine mod 来增加任务和击杀的 XP 奖励。事实证明,HeroBrine mod 和 HeroBrine 中的热量机制的结合使我能够充分利用有限的 XP,这就是为什么我喜欢这款游戏中的女英雄 mod 和热量机制。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Herobrine Mod 1.7.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
burnner_
SHA-1:
6400cd1f8769d2aa2eccbbe9d994f748b188f30a
Filename:
Herobrine-Mod-1.6.4.zip

PCHerobrine Mod

1.7.10

burnner_(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Herobrine Mod 的 1.7.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Herobrine Mod for Windows

1.7.10

burnner_(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

My Review on Herobrine Mod and My Experience With it

Herobrine Mod, an extension made by Trittering Walk with Tynker. This mod adds a brand new crafting ingredient to the game, called "combustible coil". This ingredient is used as fuel for the generator that produces power in the "Forge". I found out that you can also craft armor with this new material.

This mod uses a very easy to understand interface, and its really great for those who want to make their own mods. Just follow the instructions inside the mod folder and you will be able to get started immediately. There are many other mods that use the same technology as Herobrine Mod. One of them is the Tox Bombers addon, which uses the same concept of generating mobs at a strategic location and then summoning them at a distance using a furnace. It also integrates with the "forge" mod.

This is one of my favorite mods, since I love both the concept and the implementation of it. When I started playing this game I wasn't too sure about how I would level up, since the XP rewards seemed very small and didn't give me enough incentive. After playing with HeroBrine for a while, I started getting more XP from quests and from kills so I started using the HeroBrine mod to increase the XP rewards from quests and kill. It turned out that the combination of both the HeroBrine mod and the heat mechanic in HeroBrine enabled me to make the most of the limited XP and that's why I like both the heroine mod and heat mechanic from this game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Herobrine Mod 1.7.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
burnner_
SHA-1:
6400cd1f8769d2aa2eccbbe9d994f748b188f30a

Herobrine Mod for PC

1.7.10

burnner_(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.10 of Herobrine Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement