广告

WindowsWorld of Warcraft

2.0.3

Wow-europe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

关于魔兽世界

《魔兽世界》是暴雪娱乐于 2021 年推出的一款广受欢迎的大型多人在线角色扮演游戏。通过使用连接到高速互联网的强大计算机,成千上万的玩家在任何特定时间登录,以参与这个奇妙的游戏。与其他大型多人在线游戏 (MMORPG) 不同,《魔兽世界》拥有逼真的物理系统,可以让物体在物理上落到地上或在空中被击中。游戏还真实地模拟了城镇生活的各个方面,使世界看起来和感觉就像一个真实的城市。例如,虽然大多数城镇都有医生、牙医和全科医生,但其中许多都位于建筑物内,虽然不是特别大,但确实有门窗。

魔兽世界赋予它真正“数百万人”外观的另一个方面是纹理的使用。当你第一次启动魔兽世界时,你会来到一个叫做冬拥湖的小村庄。您立即开始注意到逼真的降雪、黑暗的森林和世界的植被。当您探索周围环境时,您会注意到这片土地似乎是由精灵使用复杂的计算机图形雕刻而成的。精灵们也在主要大陆周围的岛屿上建立了城市和定居点,这本身就令人印象深刻。

为了玩魔兽世界,您需要高速互联网连接才能与其他玩家聊天,但实际游戏几乎可以在任何电脑、笔记本电脑或台式机上玩。玩魔兽世界需要你做一些工作,特别是如果你想建立你的角色。要想在游戏中取得成功,您的角色将需要一些技能、法术、天赋和装备,这需要一些时间。但是一旦你掌握了窍门,魔兽世界就会变得非常有趣。毕竟,谁不喜欢穿越美丽的艾泽拉斯世界与邪恶作斗争,并与其他强大的角色陷入恶战?

广告

广告

技术

标题;
World of Warcraft 2.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wow-europe

http://www.wow-europe.com

PCWorld of Warcraft

2.0.3

Wow-europe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 World of Warcraft 的 2.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

World of Warcraft for Windows

2.0.3

Wow-europe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

All About World of Warcraft

World of Warcraft is an enormously popular massively multi-player online role playing game launched in 2021 by Blizzard Entertainment. With the use of powerful computers hooked up to high speed internet, thousands of players log on at any given time in order to take part in this fantastic game. Unlike other massively multi-player online games (MMORPGs), World of Warcraft has a realistic physics system that makes it possible for objects to physically fall to the ground or be shot in the air. The game also realistically emulates aspects of town life, making the world look and feel like a real city. For example, while most towns have a doctor, dentist, and general physician, many of them are located inside buildings which, while not particularly large, do have doors and windows.

Another aspect of World of Warcraft that gives it a truly "millions of people" appearance is the use of textures. When you first start up World of Warcraft, you arrive in a small village called Lake Wintergrasp. You immediately begin to notice the realistic snowfalls, the dark forests, and the vegetation of the world. As you explore the surroundings, you notice that the land appears to have been carved by elves using complex computer graphics. The elves have created cities and settlements on the islands surrounding the main continents as well, which is quite impressive in and of themselves.

In order to play World of Warcraft, you will need a high speed Internet connection to be able to chat with other players, but the actual game can be played with just about any computer, laptop or desktop. Playing World of Warcraft will require a bit of work on your part, especially if you want to build up your character. It takes some time to figure out all of the skills, spells, talents, and equipment that your character will need in order to be successful in the game. But once you get the hang of things, World of Warcraft can be quite a lot of fun. After all, who doesn't love to travel across the beautiful world of Azeroth battling evil and getting caught into vicious battles with other powerful characters?

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
World of Warcraft 2.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Wow-europe

http://www.wow-europe.com

SHA-1:
b06cdaacbd465c0c3fd6b828f333e60a48e5efcc

World of Warcraft for PC

2.0.3

Wow-europe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.3 of World of Warcraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement