广告

WindowsPro Evolution Soccer 5

2.0

KONAMI(免费)

用户评分8

广告

实况足球 5 评论

Pro Evolution Soccer 5 是一款出色的足球视频游戏,由 Konami 创建并发布,作为其 Pro Evolution 系列的一部分。游戏是在 Wii 上玩的,对于以前从未玩过足球游戏的人来说真的很容易上手。即使您玩过此游戏的早期版本,Pro Evolution Soccer 5 也将证明是一款有趣且令人兴奋的游戏。

在主要文章中,我们将了解 Pro Evolution Soccer 5 的一些新增内容,以及与前作相比游戏的格式设置。我们还详细了解了一些新功能,并讨论了这款游戏是否在模拟和纯粹的乐趣之间取得了良好的平衡。主要文章最后简要介绍了针对这款游戏的一些负面批评,以及迄今为止对游戏性能的评估。在本文末尾,您将能够找到指向我们的 Pro Evolution Soccer 评论的链接。

所以,让我们直接进入主文,了解 Pro Evolution Soccer 5 与之前的版本相比有何变化。 Pro Evolution 足球运动员均以世界杯的真实球员为原型,这意味着您可以选择与您最喜欢的球员相同的球衣。这一点很重要,因为现实生活中的玩家让您对真实游戏有更好的感觉,并且界面和游戏模式是根据真实比赛制作的。就游戏模式而言,基本上有两种不同的模式。您可以与电脑对战,也可以在友好的游戏模式中与另一位玩家较量 - 由您决定与哪位玩家一起玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pro Evolution Soccer 5 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/games/

SHA-1:
88456fc399b876f00781727dd75dbe86ce4595fa
Filename:
championship_patch_2.0.zip

PCPro Evolution Soccer 5

2.0

KONAMI(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pro Evolution Soccer 5 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pro Evolution Soccer 5 for Windows

2.0

KONAMI(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pro Evolution Soccer 5 Review

Pro Evolution Soccer 5 is an excellent soccer video game created and released by Konami as a part of their Pro Evolution series. The game is played on the Wii, and it's really easy to pick up for anybody who has never played a soccer game before. Even if you have played the earlier versions of this game, Pro Evolution Soccer 5 will prove to be a fun and exciting game to play.

In the main article, we take a look at some of the new additions that Pro Evolution Soccer 5 has, as well as how the game is formatted compared to its predecessors. We also take a look at some new features in detail and discuss whether or not this game has a good balance between simulation and pure fun. The main article concludes with a quick run down of some of the negative criticism that has been directed at this game, as well as an assessment of the game performance so far. At the end of this article, you will be able to find a link to our Pro Evolution Soccer review.

So, let's jump straight into the main article and find out how Pro Evolution Soccer 5 has changed compared to previous versions. The Pro Evolution soccer players are all based on actual players from the world cup, meaning that you can pick up the same kits as your favorite players. This is important because the real life players give you a better feel for the real game, and the interface and game modes are made based on the real competition. As far as the game modes go, there are basically two different ones. You can either play against the computer or take on another player in a friendly game mode - it's up to you to decide which one to play with.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pro Evolution Soccer 5 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/pawa/app/

SHA-1:
88456fc399b876f00781727dd75dbe86ce4595fa

Pro Evolution Soccer 5 for PC

2.0

KONAMI(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Pro Evolution Soccer 5. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement