广告

WindowsRome: Total War Patch

1.2

Creative Assembly

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

罗马:全面战争补丁说明

罗马:全面战争是有史以来最成功的策略游戏之一。公元 32 年,维苏威火山爆发前 200 年,两支军队在罗马广场展开激战。经过短暂的战斗,两军只剩下尸体就离开了。他们只剩下灰烬,背弃了对方,而现在,十年后,军队发现自己在意大利湖的对面,他们必须再次为霸权而战。你指挥其中一支军队,所以你必须使用战术和战略来征服土地并让你的对手措手不及,同时利用建筑物和资源来建立你的文明,直到你的军队强大到足以穿越利古里亚边境并进入意大利本土。

这个游戏有很多其他RTS游戏的第一件事不是一个赛季的自定义模式。全面战争:罗马:全面战争补丁将使玩家能够更改游戏的配置参数,例如季节、图形设置、整体游戏地图等等。如果您喜欢定制您的游戏并创造独特的个人游戏体验,那么这就是您的最佳选择。您还可以调整您正在玩的历史时代(例如,该游戏是为古罗马时期开发的)。但是,有些人更喜欢坚持主游戏本身并体验该游戏提供的所有经典功能。

《罗马:全面战争补丁》最棒的地方在于其深入的教程,该教程贯穿每个关卡,教您所涉及策略的来龙去脉,甚至为您提供改进游戏玩法的提示和技巧。如果您遇到困难,或者如果您想重温策略或能力,这是最好的去处。它不仅免费,而且易于使用。许多说明也可在线获取以供您参考。绝对值得下载!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rome: Total War Patch 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Creative Assembly

http://www.sega.com

PCRome: Total War Patch

1.2

Creative Assembly

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Rome: Total War Patch 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rome: Total War Patch for Windows

1.2

Creative Assembly(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Rome: Total War Patch Notes

Rome: Total War is one of the most successful strategy games of all time. In the year 32 AD, two hundred years before the eruption of Mount Vesuvius, two armies face off in a fierce battle in the Roman Forum. After only a short period of fighting, both armies leave with nothing but their bodies. With nothing but ashes, they turn their backs on each other, and now, ten years later, the armies find themselves on opposite sides of the Italian lake where they must fight for supremacy once again. You are in command of one of those armies, so you must use tactics and strategy to conquer land and take your opponent by surprise while utilizing buildings and resources to build up your civilization until your army is strong enough to cross the Ligurian border and into the Italian mainland.

The first thing that this game has that many other RTS games do not be a season-long customization mode. Total War: Rome: Total War Patch will enable players to change their game's configuration parameters such as the seasons, the graphics settings, the overall game map, and much more. If you enjoy customizing your game and creating a uniquely personal gaming experience, this is the way to go. You can also tweak the historical era that you are playing in (the game was developed for the Ancient Roman Period, for instance). However, some people prefer to stick to the main game itself and experiencing all the classic features that this game provides.

The best part about the Rome: Total War Patch is its in-depth tutorial that walks through each level, teaches you the ins and outs of the strategies involved, and even gives you hints and tips for improving your game play. If you ever get stuck, or if you want to brush up on strategies or abilities, this is the best place to go. Not only is it free but it is also easy to use. Many of the instructions are also available online for your reference. It is definitely worth the download!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rome: Total War Patch 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Creative Assembly

http://www.sega.com

SHA-1:
d746346186403110a1b4f703ded07bc4783371e9

Rome: Total War Patch for PC

1.2

Creative Assembly(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Rome: Total War Patch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement