广告

WindowsMechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod

2.14.0.0

Sarbian

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的坎巴拉太空计划模组

MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod 是免费的 mod,适用于飞行和太空模拟器游戏 Kerbal Space Program。此模组可让您在探索广阔的银河系时招募自己的人工智能飞行助手。  它也是 MechJeb 的第二次迭代,与前一个相比,它提供了显着的性能和游戏性改进。 

Kerbal Space Program 是一个非常直观互动空间模拟器,但游戏往往会更好的模组和扩展。如果您正在为您的 Kerbal Space Program 库寻找新的补充,请尝试“Making History”和“Breaking Ground”扩展。您还可以尝试 TweakScale 模组以获得更实用的游戏玩法。< /p>

Kerbal Space Program 的 AI 助手

MechJeb 本质上是一个人工智能助手,它使游戏变得更简单。虽然名义上的 Kerbals,可爱的绿色小人形外星人相对谦逊并且使游戏看起来适合所有年龄段,但 Kerbal Space Program 是一次令人印象深刻的尝试 

该游戏具有逼真的轨道物理引擎,它需要的不仅仅是对科学概念的基本了解。因此,用最简单的术语来说,这款游戏非常难。进入 MechJeb2。 

广告

游戏玩法

MechJeb2 限制了您了解复杂科学的需求,同时还为您提供了足够的信息,让您在玩游戏时仍能掌握新概念。该游戏特别要求您了解设计和工程如何影响飞行器的机动性,并深入了解飞行器的控制。能够调用由 AI 驱动的虚拟助手来帮助完成基本的游戏过程是一个更可取的情况。 

而不是必须尝试解决所有问题MechJeb2 可以通过将您的火箭设置为自动驾驶并帮助您实现完美的时机和教科书式着陆,从而确保您在杰出的 Kerbal Space Program 中继续取得成功。 

最终的边界变得更容易导航

MechJeb2 是您的 Kerbal Space Program Mods 库中不可多得的资产。 把繁重的工作交给你的 AI 好友,专注于游戏中更有趣和更有价值的方面。 

存在导致与某些版本的不兼容的问题KSP,与 MechJeb 的第一次迭代一样,但如果您能够使用它,MechJeb2 就是救命稻草。 

广告

技术

标题;
MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod 2.14.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sarbian

https://www.curseforge.com/members/sarbian

PCMechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod

2.14.0.0

Sarbian

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod 的 2.14.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod for Windows

2.14.0.0

Sarbian(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Kerbal Space Program mod

MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod is a free mod for the flight and space simulator game Kerbal Space Program. This mod lets you enlist an AI flight assistant of your own as you explore the vast reaches of the galaxy. This is also the second iteration of MechJeb, which offers significant performance and gameplay improvements over the old one. 

Kerbal Space Program is an incredibly intuitive and interactive space simulator, but games are always even better with mods and expansions. If you’re looking for new additions to your Kerbal Space Program library, give the Making History and Breaking Ground expansions a try. You could also try the TweakScale mod for even more functional gameplay.

An AI sidekick for Kerbal Space Program

MechJeb is essentially an AI sidekick to make the game a little easier. While the titular Kerbals, adorable little green humanoid alien beings, are relatively unassuming and make the game look fit for all ages, Kerbal Space Program is nothing short of an impressive attempt at realism. 

Advertisement

The game features a realistic orbital physics engine that requires a little more than a basic understanding of scientific concepts. As a result, the game is, in the simplest terms, quite hard. Enter MechJeb2. 

Gameplay

MechJeb2 limits your need to understand complex science while also giving you enough information to still grasp new concepts as you play. The game famously specifically requires you to know about how design and engineering can affect the manoeuvrability of a craft, as well as a deep understanding of the craft’s controls. Being able to call on an AI-powered virtual assistant to help with essential gameplay processes is a preferable situation to be in. 

Rather than having to try and figure everything out yourself on the fly, MechJeb2 can help by setting your rocket to autopilot and helping you achieve perfect timing and textbook landings, thereby ensuring your continued success with the illustrious Kerbal Space Program. 

The final frontier just got a little easier to navigate

MechJeb2 is an incredible asset to have in your repertoire of Kerbal Space Program Mods. Leave the heavy lifting to your AI-powered buddy and focus on the more enjoyable and rewarding aspects of the game. 

There is an issue resulting in incompatibility with certain versions of KSP, as with the first iteration of MechJeb, but should you be able to use it, MechJeb2 is a lifesaver. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod 2.14.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Sarbian

https://www.curseforge.com/members/sarbian

MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod for PC

2.14.0.0

Sarbian(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.14.0.0 of MechJeb2 - Kerbal Space Program Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement