广告

WindowsThe Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger

1.0

Oliver Hightower(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费2D平台游戏

愚蠢的灵儿被遗忘的洞穴是一款免费 2D 平台游戏,其机制类似于 RUN路过。它的特点是一个小生物在一个洞穴中醒来,想要逃离它并看到外面的世界。一路上,它面临着许多拒绝让它离开的障碍。

游戏玩法涉及跳上和越过物体,并在途中遇到其他生物。没有检查站,因此跌倒不可避免地意味着要回到以前的位置。最终,您需要通过每个关卡,直到找到走出洞穴的路。

横向卷轴冒险

游戏具有横向卷轴机制,您可以在二维设置中查看场景。随着您通过每个级别,阶段会形成大型谜题和迷宫来完成。你可以左右移动,上下移动,这取决于隧道通向你的位置。

广告

跳到尽头

愚蠢的灵格被遗忘的洞穴大部分都需要跳到完成目标或让自己的方式结束一个级别。有平台可以登陆,而您还需要越过障碍物。如果您死亡或跌倒,您将返回之前保存的点,您需要重试。

复古图形和声音

视觉效果 复古外观,吸引喜欢平台卡式游戏的玩家。您会看到像素化纹理和光照,同时还有一些雕像和其他物体的粘贴图像。声音和效果也具有与图形相匹配的过时氛围。 

游戏时间短

一旦掌握跳跃力学。如果您没有过多地通过关卡,您可以在大约一个小时内完成平台游戏。如果第一次跑太有挑战性,你可以期待在黑暗的隧道中旅行更长的时间。

找到你的出路

愚人之灵被遗忘的洞穴提供了一个令人愉快的 2D 游戏,你需要在黑暗中找到自己的出路。这是一个可爱的故事,可以让你忙碌大约一个小时或更长时间,具体取决于你克服每个障碍的速度。

广告

技术

标题;
The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Oliver Hightower

https://oliverhightower.itch.io/

SHA-1:
634c9c814a900845cb0f109acc63ddd29409c83a
Filename:
The_Forgotten_Caves_of_Foolish_Linger_v1.0.zip

PCThe Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger

1.0

Oliver Hightower(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger for Windows

1.0

Oliver Hightower(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free 2D platform game

The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger is a free 2D platform game that has similar mechanics to RUN and Passing By. It features a small creature that wakes up in a cave wanting to escape it and see the outside world. Along the way, it faces plenty of obstacles that refuse to let it leave.

The gameplay involves jumping onto and over objects and meeting other creatures along the way. There are no checkpoints, so falling inevitably means making your way back to where you were before. Ultimately, you’ll need to pass each level until you find your way out of the cave.

Side-scrolling adventure

The game features side-scrolling mechanics where you’ll view the scenes in a two-dimensional setting. As you progress through each level, the stages form large puzzles and mazes to complete. You can move left and right, up and down, depending on where the tunnels lead you.

Advertisement

Jumping to the end

Most of The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger entails jumping to complete objectives or to make your way to the end of a level. There are platforms to land on, while you’ll also need to cross over obstacles in your way. If you die or fall down, you’ll head back to a previously saved point where you’ll need to try again.

Retro graphics and sound

The visuals have a retro look, appealing to gamers who enjoyed the platform cartridge-style games. You’ll see pixelated textures and lighting, while there are some pasted images of statues and other objects. The sounds and effects also have an outdated atmosphere to match the graphics. 

Short gameplay

You won’t spend too long playing The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger once you master the jumping mechanics. If you don’t fail the levels too much, you can complete the platform game in about an hour. If it is too challenging on the first run, you can expect to travel in the dark tunnels for a bit longer.

Find your way out

The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger presents an enjoyable 2D game where you’ll need to find your way out of the darkness. It’s an adorable tale that will keep you busy for about an hour or more, depending on how fast you can overcome each obstacle.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
Oliver Hightower

https://oliverhightower.itch.io/

SHA-1:
634c9c814a900845cb0f109acc63ddd29409c83a

The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger for PC

1.0

Oliver Hightower(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Forgotten Caves of Foolish Linger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement