广告

WindowsRUN

1.0

RUNthegame

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

2D 横向卷轴平台游戏

RUN 是由 RUNthegame 开发的一款简单、惩罚性和令人上瘾的 2D roguelite 横向卷轴平台游戏。这款动感十足的独立游戏将极简控制和无情的游戏玩法与激动人心的配乐融为一体。

寻找新模式

游戏特色非常简单的机制。你向前奔跑,试图逃离追赶你的神秘黑暗。当您在随机生成的关卡中多次运行时到达避风港时,您将解锁新的、更具挑战性(和更致命)的模式。

简单的界面

这个标题特别简单-骨骼用户界面。没有教程或说明,除了跑步、跳跃和冲刺之外,您无能为力。通过重复,您将掌握命令并通过模式学习。该游戏还支持控制器

广告

不断变化的关卡

每次加载关卡时,您都会随机获得一个新的关卡- 根据您上次解锁的图案生成布局。这种类rogue的元素赋予了游戏可观的重玩价值。不过,它并不是完全由程序生成的,布局仅显示基本变化。

无情难度

就 roguelite 平台游戏而言,RUN 相当具有惩罚性

strong>,与启发它的游戏不同,例如 Celeste、Super Mario Bros 和 Dead Cells。准备好死,一遍又一遍。这不是一个容易沮丧的游戏。这种困难会让你一次又一次地回来。它使通过每个新模式都非常令人满意。

极简主义美学

游戏结合了极简主义的像素艺术风格和动态的、令人振奋的配乐。它包含流畅、简单的动画。图形设置不多,但游戏确实具有窗口化、全屏和无边框选项

不断更新

开发者RUNthegame在 RUN 之后,仍在积极开发标题。 新模式和环境会定期发布。你玩的越多,你解锁的模式就越多,你从这个标题中获得的平台动作就越多。

有趣的随机生成的平台动作

RUN 是一款简单但具有挑战性的 roguelite 平台游戏,可以让您连续数小时保持娱乐。无情的游戏机制和频繁的死亡可能令人愤怒,但这是该类型的一个特点,而不是错误。

广告

技术

标题;
RUN 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RUNthegame

https://runthegame.itch.io/

PCRUN

1.0

RUNthegame

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RUN 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RUN

1

RUNthegame(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

2D side-scrolling platformer

RUN is a simple, punishing and addictive 2D, roguelite side-scrolling platformer, developed by RUNthegame. This action-packed indie release combines minimalist controls and unforgiving gameplay with a thrilling soundtrack.

Advertisement

Run for new patterns

The game features very simple mechanics. You run forward, trying to escape a mysterious darkness that chases after you. As you reach safe haven in multiple runs through randomly-generated levels, you'll unlock new, more challenging (and deadlier) patterns.

Simple interface

This title features a particularly bare-bones user interface. There's no tutorial or instructions, and not much you can do besides run, jump, and dash. Through repetition, you'll master the commands and learn your way through the patterns. The game also supports controllers.

Ever-changing levels

Every time you load up a level, you'll get a new, randomly-generated layout based on your last unlocked pattern. This rogue-like element gives the game considerable replay value. It isn't quite procedurally-generated, though, with layouts showing only basic variations.

Merciless difficulty

As far as roguelite platformers go, RUN is rather punishing, not unlike the games that inspired it, such as Celeste, Super Mario Bros, and Dead Cells. Be prepared to die, over and over. It's not a game for the easily frustrated. That difficulty will have you coming back for more, time and again. It makes passing each new pattern very satisfying.

Minimalist aesthetics

The game combines a minimalist, pixel art style with a dynamic, exhilarating soundtrack. It incorporates smooth, simple animations. There aren't many graphical settings to fiddle with, but the game does feature windowed, fullscreen and borderless options.

Continuously updated

RUNthegame, the developer behind RUN, is still actively developing the title. New patterns and environments are released on a regular basis. The more you play, the more patterns you'll unlock, and the more platforming action you'll get out of this title.

Fun randomly-generated platforming action

RUN is an uncomplicated yet challenging roguelite platformer that can keep you entertained for hours on end. The unforgiving game mechanics and frequent deaths can be infuriating, but that's a feature of the genre, not a bug.

Title:
RUN 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
RUNthegame

https://runthegame.itch.io/

SHA-1:
dc91a09b614083f84ba1f1244681948ec5722b98

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of RUN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement