广告

WindowsDarwin Project

1.9

Scavengers Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

达尔文项目 - Facebook Scavengers Studio 评论

Darwin Project 是一款基于查尔斯·达尔文 (Charles Darwin) 的生命科学小说小说的免费多人浏览器游戏。它于 2021 年 1 月 14 日推出,适用于 Microsoft Windows PC、Xbox One 和 PlayStation 4。它收到了评论家和粉丝的褒贬不一的评价。这篇达尔文项目评论详细介绍了这款游戏的一些优缺点。

Darwin Project(以前称为 Battle Royal)是澳大利亚公司 Scavengers Studio 的最新项目,该公司由首席执行官 Christian Dziomah 领导。该游戏计划成为一个主要的独立版本,可用于 Windows 的免费和付费版本。 Dziomah 说,这个新项目的灵感来自《物种起源》一书,重点关注人与自然之间的冲突,因为它会影响物种的进化。他还希望创建游戏的 co-alpha 版本,希望有足够的 alpha 测试人员来完善游戏,并在正式发布之前使其尽可能无错误。有传言称正在安排一场发布前的营销活动,但没有消息是否属实。

达尔文计划中的单人动作专注于玩家角色的发展。你开始的十个囚犯可以在游戏的不同阶段改变,从弱到强,强度取决于你拥有的朋友数量。然而,这些囚犯不能被伤害或杀死,只能在你的卧室里睡觉。如果您在您访问的阶段对他们的“重新成长”下注足够的资金,您可以训练他们击退一波又一波的攻击者并征服您监狱中的房间。囚犯是宝贵的黄金和经验来源,因此花时间训练他们可以帮助您建立文明并增加财富。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Darwin Project 1.9 Windows 版
文件大小:
1.57 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scavengers Studio

http://www.scavengers.ca/

SHA-1:
4b1b85ec2499a4ce07c89609b256923a4fc479e5
Filename:
SteamSetup.exe.exe

PCDarwin Project

1.9

Scavengers Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Darwin Project 的 1.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Darwin Project for Windows

1.9

Scavengers Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Darwin Project - Facebook Scavengers Studio Review

Darwin Project is a free-for-play multiplayer browser game based on the life sciences fiction novel by Charles Darwin. It was launched on 14 January 2021 for Microsoft Windows PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4. It has received mixed reviews from critics and fans alike. This Darwin Project review details some of the pros and cons of this game.

Darwin Project (previously named Battle Royal) is the latest project of an Australian company named Scavengers Studio, which is led by chief executive officer Christian Dziomah. The game is planned to be a major standalone release that will be available for both free and paid versions of Windows. Dziomah says the new project is inspired by the book "The Origin of Species", focusing on the clash between man and nature as it affects the evolution of species. He also hopes to create a co-alpha version of the game with the hopes of getting enough alpha testers to polish the game and make it as bug-free as possible before launching it officially. There have been rumors of a pre-launch marketing campaign being lined up, but no word if it's true or not.

The single player action in Darwin Project is focused on player character development. The ten prisoners you start with can be changed at various stages of the game, from weak to strong, with the strength depending on the number of friends you have. However, these prisoners can't be harmed or killed, only put to sleep in your sleeping quarters. If you wager enough money on their "re-growth" during stages that you visit, you can train them to fight off waves of attackers and conquer rooms in your prison. The prisoners are a valuable source of gold and experience, so spending time training them can help you build up your civilization as well as increase your fortune.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Darwin Project 1.9 for Windows
File size:
1.57 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Scavengers Studio

http://www.scavengers.ca/

SHA-1:
4b1b85ec2499a4ce07c89609b256923a4fc479e5

Darwin Project for PC

1.9

Scavengers Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9 of Darwin Project. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement