广告

WindowsSonic Fan Remix

3.0.0.51258

pelikan13(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

索尼克风扇重制版

Sonic Fan Remix 是对 Sonic 1、Sonic 2 和 Sonic 3 中粉丝喜爱的关卡的免费重新构想,利用现代 2.5D 渲染。 Sonic Fan Remix 具有来自 Sonic 1 和 Sonic 2 的多个关卡的新版本,其中许多都经过重新设计和重新制作,带有新的概念。游戏大量借鉴了后者,但在保持主要故事元素的势头的同时,又出现了新的曲折。这是一个令人兴奋的概念,绝对展示了使用现代游戏技术进行新关卡设计的可能性。

Sonic Fan Remix 中一个突出的特定阶段称为翡翠山地带,它基于流行的 Sonic 1 级别,称为黑暗森林。在这个索尼克的重新想象中,玩家控制索尼克并在翡翠山的许多转弯和曲线中导航。目标是在一定的时间限制内(总共大约30分钟)收集所有可以找到的翡翠戒指,并到达地图的尽头击败机器人老板。与只有一次机会收集翡翠戒指的原始游戏不同,在索尼克迷混音版中,您需要分别在大约两分半钟的时间范围内将它们全部收集完毕。

总体而言,Sonic Fan Remix 是一个很棒的概念,它让原版游戏的粉丝们体验了如果开发者继续故事情节并从原版游戏中删除所有可能的支线任务可能会发生的事情。虽然就平台游戏而言它保留了 Sonic 公式的魅力,但它确实引入了足够的曲折,使其与原版不同且更有趣。如果您是玩过该系列的前两个游戏,但想要做一些不同的事情的人,那么这绝对值得一玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sonic Fan Remix 3.0.0.51258 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
pelikan13
SHA-1:
dd50d38a0b3a6b2ed9f25ac0fc45c80f8232d628
Filename:
SFRdemo.rar

PCSonic Fan Remix

3.0.0.51258

pelikan13(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sonic Fan Remix 的 3.0.0.51258 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonic Fan Remix for Windows

3.0.0.51258

pelikan13(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sonic Fan Remake

Sonic Fan Remix is a free re-imagining of fan favourite levels in Sonic 1, Sonic 2 & Sonic 3, making use of modern 2.5D renderings. Sonic Fan Remix features new versions of several levels from Sonic 1 and Sonic 2, with many being redesigned and remade with new concepts. The game borrows heavily from the latter but takes on new twists and turns, whilst maintaining the momentum of the main story elements. It is an exciting concept that definitely showcases the possibilities for new level design with modern gaming technology.

One particular stage in Sonic Fan Remix that stands out is called the Emerald Hill Zone, and is based on the popular Sonic 1 level called Dark Forest. In this Sonic re-imagining, the player takes control of Sonic and navigate through the many turns and curves of the Emerald Hill. The objective is to collect all the Emerald Rings that can be found within a certain time limit (around 30 minutes in total), and reach the end of the map to beat the Robot boss. Unlike the original games where you only have one chance to collect an Emerald Ring, in the Sonic fan remix you need to collect them all within the time frame of about two and a half minutes respectively.

Overall, Sonic Fan Remix is a great concept that provides fans of the original games with a taste of what could have been if the developers had continued with the storyline and removed all the possible side-quests from the original games. While it retains the charm of the Sonic formula as far as platform gaming is concerned, it does introduce enough twists and turns to make it different and more enjoyable than the originals. If you are someone who has played through the first two titles in the series, but wanted to do something different, then this is definitely worth playing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sonic Fan Remix 3.0.0.51258 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
pelikan13
SHA-1:
dd50d38a0b3a6b2ed9f25ac0fc45c80f8232d628

Sonic Fan Remix for PC

3.0.0.51258

pelikan13(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.0.51258 of Sonic Fan Remix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement