广告

WindowsDeadeus

1.2

IZMA(免费)

用户评分8

Deadeus - Latios 回归新的 Game Boy 口袋妖怪游戏

最新的 Game Boy 掌上游戏的创始人 Izma 说,他们说 Pokemon 和 Zelda 一样,从表面上看很明显。 Deadeus 还谈到了他的灵感。 MegaBloks 是一家小公司,由两个人(其中一个,你可能记得他从摇滚乐队的剧集中)开始,他们是在车库里做兼职时认识的,后来聚在一起把事情做得更好。他们知道掌上游戏关乎口袋妖怪游戏的多样性,因此,他们为 Nintendo DS 设计并创造了使用去年推出的口袋妖怪水晶制作的最好的手持设备。

在精灵宝可梦其他塞尔达传说中,故事发生在Deadeus,变成岩石口袋妖怪的男孩落入Deadeus的洞穴后,Deadeus守护着男孩,但他很快意识到这只是一个梦。一只狂野的拉提欧斯突然出现,把拉提欧斯带走了,迪迪厄斯很快意识到发生了什么,他跑去打开洞穴想要找到迷路的男孩,但被困在里面。经过与拉提欧斯的一番苦战,迪迪乌斯终于成功打开了洞穴,现在他跟随男孩,此时男孩已经成为捕捉这些传说中的神奇宝贝的专家,现在正在击败迪迪乌斯,以成为他们中最伟大的大师,Latios 大师。

是的,三天后,新的 Game Boy 游戏又回来了,这一切都与 Deadeus 和他成为所有口袋妖怪大师的旅程有关。如果您喜欢过去的游戏,并且您的孩子也喜欢它们,请与他们一起玩这个版本。我不了解你,但那个眼神,Dedeus 的幽灵般的身影,抱着他忠实的搭档 Latios,让我毛骨悚然。我相信你的孩子也会喜欢的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Deadeus 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IZMA

https://izma.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c0be73ed0ab01baf1d9052e1bcc298c15e4d23ec
Filename:
Deadeus_-_Regular_Edition.zip

PCDeadeus

1.2

IZMA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Deadeus 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Deadeus for Windows

1.2

IZMA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Deadeus - Latios Is Back In The New Game Boy Pokemon Games

Pokemon other Zelda they say, they're obvious, on the face, said Izma, founder of the newest Game Boy handheld game. Deadeus also says of his inspirations. MegaBloks, a small company started by two guys (one of them, you might remember him from episodes of Rock Band) who were met while doing part-time jobs in their garage and later got together to make things better. They knew that handheld gaming is about diversity in Pokemon games so with that, they designed and created the best hand held device ever made with the Pokemon Crystal that came out last year, for the Nintendo DS.

With Pokemon other Zelda, the story goes, after Deadeus, the boy who was transformed into a rock Pokemon falls into Deadeus' cave, Deadeus guards the boy, but he soon realizes that it was only a dream. A wild Latios shows up suddenly and takes the Latios away, Deadeus quickly realizes what's happening, and he runs to open the cave to get the lost boy, but gets trapped inside. After a very tough battle with Latios, Deadeus finally manages to open the cave, and now he follows the boy, who by this time has become an expert in catching these legendary Pokemon and is now on his way to defeat Deadeus in order to become the greatest master of them all, the Master of Latios.

Yes, in three days, the new game boy games have come back and its all about Deadeus and his journey to become master of all Pokemon. If you loved the games of yesteryear, and your child loved them too, play this version with them. I don't know about you, but that look, the ghostly figure of Deadeus cradled in the arms of his faithful partner Latios, gives me the creeps. I'm sure your kids will appreciate it too.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Deadeus 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
IZMA

https://izma.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c0be73ed0ab01baf1d9052e1bcc298c15e4d23ec

Deadeus for PC

1.2

IZMA(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Deadeus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement