广告

WindowsDora's Carnival Adventure

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Nickelodeon 系列的最新冒险

在 Windows 上享受更多朵拉嘉年华冒险游戏。激动人心的新朵拉系列继续!在 Dora 的第二次冒险中,名为 Dora the Explorer: Rescue oracles,您的孩子有机会体验世界各地的冒险,因为她信赖的猴子 Dora 在新的地方寻找冒险,同时克服沿途的障碍。此外,朵拉已经准备好结识朋友,因为她在她的新人类游乐场结交了新朋友。在 Windows 上玩十个新的朵拉游戏,并获得朵拉的新签名背包和一本记录冒险经历的日记。

在 Windows 上通过这些有趣的游戏体验爱探险的朵拉的魔力。在这个由 Nickelodeon 出版的互动式木板路冒险中,您的孩子将带领朵拉进行一次激动人心的冒险,在那里他们会遇到许多令人兴奋的景点。令人兴奋的新冒险包括多拉在人类游乐场结识新朋友、在湖上追逐一艘海盗船、在她的冲浪板上游览沙漠、与她的动物朋友会面等等。在此过程中,朵拉将学习如何结交新朋友、发现新能力并探索新的地点,例如海底奇异的丛林、Bigfishgames 的海底世界等等。这款屡获殊荣的多感官棋盘游戏让您的孩子有机会通过神奇的尼克国际儿童频道探索和享受互动冒险。现在,您的孩子可以通过在 Windows Vista 计算机上玩“爱探险的朵拉:拯救神谕”来获得同样的体验。

您的孩子会喜欢冒险的快感,因为他们会引导朵拉完成激动人心的冒险。这款多感官、屡获殊荣、由 Nickelodeon 出版的棋盘游戏让您的孩子有机会通过神奇的 Nickelodeon 世界获得与探险家朵拉相同的体验。扮演探险家朵拉,玩十款激动人心的游戏,例如探险家朵拉:拯救神谕、探险家朵拉:逃生嘉年华或探险家朵拉:野猪奔跑,庆祝热门 Nickelodeon 系列的最新冒险。现在,您可以自己参与这场奇妙的冒险!立即在您的 Windows Vista PC 上免费安装爱探险的朵拉:拯救神谕、爱探险的朵拉:逃脱嘉年华或爱探险的朵拉:野猪奔跑!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dora's Carnival Adventure Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

PCDora's Carnival Adventure

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dora's Carnival Adventure 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dora's Carnival Adventure for Windows

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Latest Adventure in the Nickelodeon Series

Enjoy more Dora's Carnival Adventure games on Windows. The exciting new Dora series continues! In Dora's second adventure, titled Dora the Explorer: Rescue oracles, your children have a chance to experience adventures around the globe as Dora, her trusty monkey, finds adventures in new places while overcoming obstacles along the way. In addition, Dora is ready to meet friends as she makes new friends at her new human playground. Play ten new Dora games on Windows and get rewarded with Dora's new signature backpack and a journal to keep track of your adventure.

Experience the magic of Dora the Explorer through these entertaining games on Windows. In this interactive, Nickelodeon-published boardwalk adventure, your child leads Dora through an exciting adventure where they'll encounter many exciting attractions. The exciting new adventure includes Dora meeting new friends at the human playground, chasing a pirate ship on the lake, visiting the desert on her surfboard, meeting up with her Animal friends, and much more. Along the way, Dora will learn how to make new friends, discover new abilities, and explore new locations like the strange jungle under the sea, the underwater world of the Bigfishgames, and much more. This multi-sensory, award-winning board game gives your children the chance to explore and enjoy an interactive adventure through a magical Nickelodeon universe. Now your child can have the same experiences by playing Dora the Explorer: Rescue oracles on their Windows Vista computer.

Your child will love the thrill of adventure as they guide Dora through her exciting adventures. This multi-sensory, award-winning, Nickelodeon-published board game gives your child the chance to have the same experiences as Dora the Explorer through a magical Nickelodeon universe. Play ten exciting games as Dora the Explorer, such as Dora the Explorer: Rescue oracle, Dora the Explorer: Carnival of Escape, or Dora the Explorer: Hog's Run to celebrate the newest adventure in the hit Nickelodeon series. Now you can be a part of this amazing adventure yourself! Install Dora the Explorer: Rescue oracle, Dora the Explorer: Carnival of Escape, or Dora the Explorer: Hogs Run for free in your Windows Vista PC right now!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dora's Carnival Adventure for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
29c672e5956a2837a5aa5f71c8928a80f8c27f8b
Filename:
en_dorascarnivaladven_inst.exe

Dora's Carnival Adventure for PC

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Dora's Carnival Adventure. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement