广告

WindowsDigimon Battle

WeMade Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Android Market 上的 Digimon Battle 不是免费的

Digimon Battle 是韩国开发商 WeMade Entertainment 的最新版本,也是该系列在亚洲以外推出的第一部作品。它是一种在线浏览器游戏,类似于使用各种网络浏览器在 PC 之间玩的其他浏览器游戏。 Digimon Battle 使用可轻松安装到大多数 Windows 和 Internet Explorer 网络浏览器中的 flash 播放器。该游戏已被改编成几种不同的语言,并支持英语。除了提供在线网页游戏的基本功能外,它还包括游戏内货币数码宝贝,以及用于购买卡牌、特殊攻击和物品的数码工坊点数。这些物品是用游戏内货币数码宝贝积分购买的,当购买足够多的物品时,它们可以用来将你的龙兽变成你原始数码兽的更强版本。

数码宝贝大战围绕着三个孩子的故事展开,他们发现他们的父母被锁在地下数码宝贝设施中,与强大的恶魔瓦特拉达成了数码宝贝契约。当他们的数码宝贝伙伴被带走时,他们必须在陌生的丛林和灼热的火山中奋战,才能在网上找到数码宝贝大师,并得知邪恶的数码宝贝已经将他们的人类伙伴变成了强大的野兽,称为数码宝贝。然而,数码兽也有控制人的思想的能力,并利用他们为他们做事,这使得数码兽英雄在这些狂野疯狂的孩子中变得强大。孩子们还被迫与他们的数码宝贝伙伴并肩工作,以帮助他们完成任务并击败邪恶的 Vatra。

该游戏在 Android Market 上并非完全免费。事实上,它是一种付费下载,为玩家提供各种功能,如数码宝贝战斗竞技场和数码宝贝特快。它还具有其他功能,例如 Digimonious Arena,您可以在其中与您的朋友对战或将您的 Digimon 的表现与其他人进行比较。此付费应用程序也可在 iPhone 和 iPad 上免费使用。此纸牌游戏的免费版可从 Android Market 下载,而 iPhone 和 iPad 应用程序可直接从 App Store 下载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Digimon Battle Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
WeMade Entertainment
SHA-1:
5d29daa24384bbcfda5314203b8417aa6863178e
Filename:
DigimonBattleSetup_20101215.exe

PCDigimon Battle

WeMade Entertainment(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Digimon Battle 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Digimon Battle for Windows

WeMade Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Digimon Battle is Not Free on the Android Market

Digimon Battle is the latest release from South Korean developer WeMade Entertainment and the first in the series to be launched outside of Asia. It's an online browser game, similar to other browser games that are played between PCs using various web browsers. Digimon Battle uses the flash player which can be easily installed into most Windows and Internet Explorer web browsers. This game has been adapted into several different languages and supports the English language. In addition to providing the basic features of an online browser game, it also includes the in-game currency, Digimon, as well as the Digiwork points to buy cards, special attacks, and items. These items are purchased with the in-game currency Digimon Points, and when enough of them are purchased, they can be used to transform youromon into stronger versions of your original digimon.

Digimon Battle revolves around the story of three children who find out that their parents, locked in an underground digimon facility, have made a Digimon pact with a powerful evil spirit called Vatra. When their Digimon partners are taken away, they must fight their way through strange jungles and scorching volcanoes to reach the Digimon Masters online and learn that the evil Digimon has transformed their human partners into powerful beasts called digimon. However, the Digimon also have the power to control people's minds and use them to do their bidding, which makes the Digimon Heroes strong in the midst of these wild and crazy children. The children are also forced to work side by side with their Digimon partners to help them accomplish their quests and to defeat the evil Vatra.

The game is not entirely free on the Android Market. In fact, it is a paid download which offers players various features like Digimon Battle Arena and the Digimon Express. It also has additional features like the Digimonious Arena where you can battle your friends or compare your Digimon's performance with others. This paid app is available for free on the iPhone and iPad as well. The free version of this card game can be downloaded from the Android Market while the iPhone and iPad apps can be downloaded directly from the App Store.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Digimon Battle for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
WeMade Entertainment
SHA-1:
5d29daa24384bbcfda5314203b8417aa6863178e

Digimon Battle for PC

WeMade Entertainment(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Digimon Battle. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement