广告

WindowsFrosty Mod Manager

1.0.5.7

The Frosty Development Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Frosty Mod Manager - 功能和享受

Frosty Mod Manager 是一款非常有用的视频游戏工具,只需点击几下鼠标,即可使用 Frostbite 引擎管理和同步许多游戏的 mod。由工程研究所获奖的 Frosty 开发团队创建,这个非常有用的改装工具被认为是业界最强大的改装工具,适用于在 Frostbite 引擎上运行的 PC。它允许您设置将极大地影响游戏玩法的自定义游戏规则和模组功能。此外,Frosty Mod Manager 允许用户创建和安装自定义图形、音乐和脚本,以增强游戏体验并提供更丰富的在线体验。

使用 Frosty Mod Manager,您可以轻松地从 Xbox 和 PlayStation 等其他来源导入或复制任何类型的文件,以便在您的 Frosty Mod Manager 游戏中使用,而无需学习任何代码或软件。您可以从台式计算机轻松传输纹理或壁纸并更改游戏设置,例如新玩家的声音和游戏类型。此外,Frosty Mod Manager 允许用户通过安装流行的 Frosty Browser 插件通过他们的浏览器管理他们的 mod。 Frosty Mod Manager 可与当今的许多在线游戏平台完全集成,以提供强大的功能和便利性。

一个简单而强大的界面允许用户拖放他们想要安装或从计算机中删除的所有模组组件,并以极大的满足感开始玩他们最喜欢的游戏。用户界面的组织非常有效,并分为几个部分,以便于查看和导航。您可以从几个不同的选择窗口中进行选择,例如游戏选择器,它允许用户以易于查看和导航的格式浏览他们的选择;显示每个游戏组件当前状态的属性窗口;用于浏览一组游戏组件的游戏表盘;常见问题的帮助菜单及其许多高级功能;用于配置各种游戏设置的游戏变量;用于分配游戏功能的 Frosty Mod Manager;用于安装和删除各种游戏插件的添加/删除程序应用程序;游戏预设管理器,用于选择和管理您喜欢的游戏预设;用于管理和安装游戏插件的游戏插件管理器;用于导入和导出游戏资产的 Frosty Mod Manager;显示市场信息的市场;用于聊天和发送消息的网络管理器;社交插件管理器,用于将社交网络工具与 Frosty Mod 管理器集成。 Frosty Mod Manager 拥有许多经过完善的附加功能,可为您提供享受最激动人心的游戏所需的一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Frosty Mod Manager 1.0.5.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Frosty Development Team

https://frostytoolsuite.com/

PCFrosty Mod Manager

1.0.5.7

The Frosty Development Team

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Frosty Mod Manager 的 1.0.5.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Frosty Mod Manager for Windows

1.0.5.7

The Frosty Development Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Frosty Mod Manager - Features and Enjoyment

Frosty Mod Manager is an extremely useful video game tool that enables you to manage and synchronize your mods for many games with the Frostbite engine using only a few mouse clicks. Created by the award winning Frosty Development Team from the Institute of Engineering, this very useful modding tool is regarded as the industry's most powerful modding tool for PCs running on the Frostbite engine. It allows you to set up custom game rules and mod features that will greatly affect game play. In addition, Frosty Mod Manager allows users to create and install custom graphics, music and scripts to enhance game play and provide a richer online experience.

With the Frosty Mod Manager, you can easily import or copy any type of files from other sources like Xbox and PlayStation to use in your Frosty Mod Manager games without having to learn any codes or software. You can easily transfer textures or wallpapers and change game settings like new player voice and game type all from your desktop computer. Additionally, the Frosty Mod Manager allows users to manage their mods through their browsers by installing the popular Frosty Browser plug-in. For ultimate power and convenience, the Frosty Mod Manager can be fully integrated with many of today's online gaming platforms.

A simple yet powerful interface allows users to drag and drop all the mod components that they want to install or remove from their computers and start playing their favorite games with a great sense of satisfaction. The user interface is organized very efficiently and is divided into several sections for easy review and navigation. You can select from several different selections windows such as the Game Selector which allows the user to browse their choices in an easy to review and navigate format; the Properties Window which display the current state of each game component; The Game Dial for browsing a set of game components; The Help Menu for frequently asked question and its many advanced functions; The Game Variables for configuring various game settings; The Frosty Mod Manager for assigning game features; The Add/Remove Programs application for installing and removing various game add-ons; The Game Preset Manager for choosing and managing your favorite game presets; The Game Addon Manager for managing and installing game add-ons; The Frosty Mod Manager for importing and exporting game assets; The Marketplace for displaying marketplace information; The Networking Manager for chatting and sending messages; The Social Addon Manager for integrating social networking tools with the Frosty Mod Manager. With many additional features that have been polished to perfection, the Frosty Mod Manager gives you everything that you need to enjoy the most exciting games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Frosty Mod Manager 1.0.5.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
The Frosty Development Team

https://frostytoolsuite.com/

SHA-1:
076b8b5791f2a2bb80fcca9d48b27254c162179c

Frosty Mod Manager for PC

1.0.5.7

The Frosty Development Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5.7 of Frosty Mod Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement