广告

WindowsVs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

2.0

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

FNF的免费模组

对比。 Sonic.Exe 是一个Friday Night Funkin 的免费模组'。像大多数 FNF 模组一样,这个模组在 Boyfriend 喜欢参加的著名 FNF 说唱战斗中添加了新角色。这个模组由 RightBurstUltra 创建,为 Friday Night Funkin' 带来了全新的难度。您必须比以往更快地敲击键才能尝试击败这些新的、可怕的敌人。 

FNF 精湛而强大的音景 非常适合稍微怪异的角色。自然而然,一些互联网上最受欢迎的creepypastas和恐怖游戏的明星已经成为游戏的一部分,希望给男朋友一个他无法赢得的挑战。如果比。 Sonic.exe 你不感兴趣,你可以试试 对比。 Huggy Wuggy 代替。您也可以尝试 Impostors v4 并实现您的 Among Us 幻想。  ;

Sonic.Exe 

被誉为creepypasta 类型 的主要例子之一,Sonic.Exe 对任何早期主机游戏爱好者来说都特别令人兴奋。 Exe,或者简称为 X,据传闻是刺猬索尼克的一个特定的复制品,被一个超凡脱俗的生物所拥有。 

广告

伴随着“真实世界复述”,其中一个来自一个名叫 Tom 的人的视角,Exe 困扰着这个特定的游戏,给他路上的任何生物带来死亡和恐怖,包括他最好的朋友。  ;

虽然 Sonic.Exe 尚未由 SEGA 正式发布,但粉丝们自行决定将他置于 Friday Night Funkin' 的世界中。可以肯定地说,周五的夜晚永远不会一样。 

品种是来世的调味品

索尼克不是唯一的怀旧风格的怪物 你会在 Vs 中遇到。索尼克.exe。您还将有机会与 Sonic 的著名朋友战斗,例如 Tails and Knuckles,或者更确切地说,他们的不死对手。通过不同级别的难度进行说唱比赛,旨在让您尽最大努力。 

Funkin'可怕

Vs。如果您正在探索 FNF 模组的世界,Sonic.Exe 是一个合适的起点。您将了解 Friday Night Funkin' 模组的挑战性。此外,强烈的低音、合成效果和打击乐游戏一定会让您乐在其中。  

广告

技术

标题;
Vs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gamebanana

PCVs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

2.0

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Vs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for Windows

2.0

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mod for FNF

Vs. Sonic.Exe is a free mod for Friday Night Funkin’. Like most FNF mods, this one adds new characters to duel in the famous FNF rap battles that Boyfriend likes to participate in. This mod, created by RightBurstUltra, brings a whole new level of difficulty to Friday Night Funkin’. You’ll have to tap keys faster than ever before to try and beat these new, fearsome foes. 

The virtuosic, powerful soundscape of FNF lends itself well to a slightly freakier cast of characters. Naturally, some of the stars of the internet’s favourite creepypastas and horror games have become part of the game, hoping to give Boyfriend a challenge he can’t win. If Vs. Sonic.exe doesn’t interest you, you may want to try Vs. Huggy Wuggy instead. You could also try Impostors v4 and live your Among Us fantasy. 

Sonic.Exe 

Hailed as one of the premier examples of the creepypasta genre, Sonic.Exe is particularly thrilling to any enthusiast of early console gaming. Exe, or simply X, as he’s affectionately known, is rumoured to be a specific copy of Sonic the Hedgehog that has been possessed by an otherworldly creature. 

Advertisement

Accompanied by ‘real-world retellings’ of two original stories, one from the perspective of a guy named Tom, Exe haunts this specific game and brings death and terror to any creature in his path, including his best friends. 

While Sonic.Exe hasn’t been officially released by SEGA, fans took it upon themselves to place him in the world of Friday Night Funkin’. It’s safe to say Friday nights will never be the same. 

Variety is the spice of the afterlife

Sonic isn’t the only nostalgia-inspired monster you’ll encounter in Vs. Sonic.Exe. You’ll also have a chance to battle Sonic’s famous friends, like Tails and Knuckles, or rather, their undead counterparts. Rap-battle your way through varying levels of difficulty designed to keep you trying your hardest. 

Funkin’ terrifying

Vs. Sonic.Exe is an appropriate starting point if you’re exploring the world of FNF mods. You’ll have exposure to how challenging Friday Night Funkin’ mods can be. Additionally, the intense bass, synthetic effects and percussive gameplay are sure to keep you entertained.  

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Sunday, December 26th 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
90b94ba9e6ecb78c060abfe0254f7fbcb671d128
Filename:
vs-sonic-exe-fnf-mod-v2.0.rar

Vs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for PC

2.0

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Vs. Sonic.Exe - Friday Night Funkin' Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement