广告

WindowsBattlefield 2 : Insurgency

0.1

TrueSpirit(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费战地2模组

Battlefield 2: Insurgency 是 免费游戏模组 Battlefield 2,提供更新的游戏玩法和改进的机制。它类似于 Project Reality,其中一个模组制作者社区共同合作,为在线模式带来新的方面。其他值得研究的模组和管理器包括 Frosty Mod ManagerBakkesmod

开发者在这个模组中的目标是拥抱战地精神。有很多玩家不喜欢原始游戏,然后转向像战地 2:叛乱这样的模组。一些新功能包括更新的地图新的 3D 模型以及改进的声音和效果。 

《战地风云 2》的新物品

虽然《战地风云 2》有大量动作和物品,但许多游戏玩家觉得原版游戏的精神已经丧失。 Project Reality 是一个社区,其中创建了模组以增强游戏性,但也有其他人这样做。战地 2:叛乱就是一个例子,由 TrueSpirit 提出。

广告

《战地 2:叛乱》的特色之一是您可以在游戏中添加新物品,具体针对 在线和合作游戏。虽然其中一些包括新武器,但主要关注的是附件和能力。还有新的可破坏目标可以在战场上爆炸。

更新的模型和地图

《战地风云 2》自 2005 年推出以来,有许多过时的模型在现代计算机上看起来不太好。 《战地 2:叛乱》更新了这些模型,使它们在具有顶级硬件的 PC 上表现得更好地图环境也得到了升级,音效令人难以置信。

开发日志

您可以关注新的开发战地 2:叛乱中出现的日志。有视频展示了更改或添加的内容,同时您可以听到开发人员的评论。它为您提供幕后花絮,这样您就不会错过任何更新。

前往战场

《战地 2:叛乱》是一个小团队积极开发的项目,可确保玩家拥有最新的模型和地图。使用此模组,您可以保留《战地》的原始精神,但具有更新的图形和能力。安装模组很容易,您将拥有更多的合作和在线游戏元素。

虽然添加新项目可能会出现一些问题,但开发人员的日志有助于跟踪所有内容以及如何使用他们。

广告

技术

标题;
Battlefield 2 : Insurgency 0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TrueSpirit

https://www.moddb.com/members/truespirit

SHA-1:
98f0eaef62a5717e95a1ad824ea75f4542202827
Filename:
Battlefield_2__Insurgency_v0.1.rar

PCBattlefield 2 : Insurgency

0.1

TrueSpirit(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Battlefield 2 : Insurgency 的 0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Battlefield 2 : Insurgency for Windows

0.1

TrueSpirit(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Battlefield 2 mod

Battlefield 2: Insurgency is a free game mod for Battlefield 2 that provides updated gameplay and improved mechanics. It’s similar to Project Reality where a community of modders work together to bring new aspects to the online mode. Other mods and managers worth looking into include Frosty Mod Manager and Bakkesmod

The developers’ aim in this mod is to embrace Battlefield's spirit. There were many players that didn’t enjoy the original game, which then turned to mods like Battlefield 2: Insurgency. Some of the new features include updated maps, new 3D models, and improved sounds and effects

New items for Battlefield 2

While Battlefield 2 had plenty of action and items, many gamers felt the spirit of the original game was lost. Project Reality is a community where mods are created to enhance the gameplay, but there are also others who do the same. Battlefield 2: Insurgency is one example, presented by TrueSpirit.

Advertisement

One of the features of Battlefield 2: Insurgency is that there are new items you can add to the game, specific for online and coop gameplay. While some of these include new weapons, the main focus is on attachments and abilities. There are also new destructible targets that can explode on the battlefield.

Updated models and maps

Since Battlefield 2 launched in 2005, there are many outdated models that don’t look great on modern computers. Battlefield 2: Insurgency updates these models, rendering them better on PCs with top-quality hardware. The map environments have also received upgrades, while the sound effects are incredible.

Development logs

You can keep an eye on new developments with the logs that appear on Battlefield 2: Insurgency. There are videos showcasing what was changed or added, while you can hear the developers’ commentary. It gives you a behind-the-scenes look so that you don’t miss out on any updates.

Head to the battlefield

Battlefield 2: Insurgency is an active development by a small team that ensures gamers have the latest models and maps. With this mod, you can retain the original spirit of Battlefield, but with updated graphics and abilities. Installing the mod is easy, and you’ll have more gameplay elements for coop and online.

While there may be some issues with adding the new items, the developer’s log helps keep track of everything and how to use them.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Battlefield 2 : Insurgency 0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
TrueSpirit

https://www.moddb.com/members/truespirit

Battlefield 2 : Insurgency for PC

0.1

TrueSpirit(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1 of Battlefield 2 : Insurgency. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement