广告

WindowsDeadbeat

1.1.1

zkfie(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费街机音乐游戏

Deadbeat 是一款免费街机游戏使用音乐元素,很像 星期五晚上 Funkin' Soft ModFriday Night Funkin' Sunday mod。你是一个骷髅英雄,试图绕过各种障碍来击败对手。您可以选择您想播放的歌曲,有些歌曲比其他歌曲更具挑战性。

如果有什么东西击中您,您的健康会耗尽,而如果几秒钟内没有任何东西触动您,它会重新恢复。任务是在不死的情况下完成歌曲,但如果失败,您可以重试。您可以随意玩多次,但一开始需要一些时间来适应这些控件。

安全起舞

当您开始播放 Deadbeat 时,您可以选择要播放的歌曲。有一个小型音乐合集,具有多种流派以保持其趣味性。选择一首歌曲后,您会在顶部面对一个敌人,该敌人会向您投掷多个物体。

广告

避开障碍物

您会发现不同类型的障碍物< /strong> 克服。每个都有自己的方法,您需要使用它来避免它。例如,有要跳过的颠簸,会随着音乐的声音移动。节拍越快,您需要越快移开。 

其他项目只需要您移开。如果你不能足够快地逃跑,你也可以击中物体。但是,有些是纯色的,这意味着您无法将它们击倒。

视觉环境

图形很简单,但它们呈现了一个3D环境< /强>。物体向您下方移动,您需要按相应的键来换道、撞击或跳跃。按一次按钮意味着您将移动一次,因此您无法按住按钮一直向左或向右滑动。

Deadbeat 是一款有趣且令人上瘾的游戏,根据您的心情,它会让您感到沮丧和欢笑。虽然轨道不多,但您会很高兴看到是否可以全部通过。尽管没有太多细节,但视觉效果相当可爱。

您可以在浏览器中玩 Deadbeat,但预计会有一些延迟。最好下载并在您的 PC 上播放。

广告

技术

标题;
Deadbeat 1.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
zkfie

https://zkfie.itch.io/

SHA-1:
d120b3f13b82445d3875fdcc35df1020b473a429
Filename:
deadbeats_win32_v1.1.1.zip

PCDeadbeat

1.1.1

zkfie(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Deadbeat 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Deadbeat for Windows

1.1.1

zkfie(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free arcade music game

Deadbeat is a free arcade game that uses music elements, much like Friday Night Funkin' Soft Mod and Friday Night Funkin' Sunday mod. You feature as a skeletal hero trying to bypass various obstacles to beat the round. You can choose which song you’d like to play, with some being more challenging than others.

Your health will deplete if something hits you, while it regenerates if nothing touches you for a few seconds. The mission is to complete the song without dying, but you can retry if you fail. You can play as many times as you like, but it takes some getting used to the controls at first.

Dance to safety

When you start playing Deadbeat, you have a choice in which song you’d like to play. There’s a small music collection, with a variety of genres to keep it interesting. Once you’ve selected a song, you face an enemy at the top that throws several objects your way.

Advertisement

Avoiding obstacles

You’ll find different types of obstacles to overcome. Each has its own method you need to use to avoid it. For instance, there are bumps to jump over, which move to the sound of the music. The faster the beat, the quicker you need to move out the way. 

Other items need you to merely move out of the way. You can also hit objects if you can’t escape fast enough. However, some of them have solid colours, which means you can’t knock them down.

Visual environment

The graphics are simple, but they present a 3D environment. The objects move down towards you, and you need to press the appropriate key to shift lanes, hit or jump. A single button press means you’ll move once, so you can’t hold in the button to slide all the way to the left or right.

Deadbeat is a fun, addictive game that will have you frustrated and laughing, depending on your mood. While there aren’t many tracks, you’ll enjoy seeing whether you can pass them all. The visuals are rather adorable, even though there isn’t much detail.

You can play Deadbeat in the browser but expect some lag. It’s better to download it and play it on your PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Deadbeat 1.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
zkfie

https://zkfie.itch.io/

SHA-1:
d120b3f13b82445d3875fdcc35df1020b473a429

Deadbeat for PC

1.1.1

zkfie(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Deadbeat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement