广告

WindowsFriday Night Funkin'

5.0

ninjamuffin99(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费节奏游戏

在这个节奏动作游戏中,您扮演“男朋友”,他试图通过将符号与音乐节奏匹配来吸引“女朋友”。每个关卡都有独特的歌曲和要战斗的敌人,主要目标是击败女友邪恶的前摇滚明星爸爸。

什么是 Friday Night Funkin'?

如果您曾经玩过热门节奏游戏,如说唱歌手 PaRappa 或 Dance Dance Revolution (DDR),您就会对星期五有所了解Night Funkin' 概念。在四个游戏周和 11 首歌曲中,您必须将屏幕上的箭头与音乐的节拍相匹配。每次正确的匹配也会提高您的总分。

风格和内容

Friday Night Funkin' 具有独特的艺术,融合了卡哇伊风格的角色设计(想想动物森友会)带有涂鸦文字和背景。由于游戏也是开源的,完全可以自己调整图形,甚至添加自己的角色。

广告

秘密和歌曲

大约有13个角色当前可用,其中一些只能通过调试菜单访问。按“7”,您将能够加载它们,包括“柠檬恶魔”,一个令人毛骨悚然的柠檬头怪物。男朋友是19岁的主角,默认总是作为玩家角色出现。 

配乐多为欢快的电子音乐,都是独一无二的到游戏。可以从游戏的主菜单更改难度设置,这不会影响音乐,但会减慢您必须匹配的箭头。

未来更新

Friday Night Funkin'最初是为一个名为 Ludum Dare 的游戏即兴创作而创建的,但事实证明它很受欢迎,可以被修饰成一个更精致的节奏游戏。在撰写本文时,创作者热衷于为游戏添加更多周数/歌曲,因此它应该会看到c在相当长的一段时间内继续开发。

一个有趣的节奏动作标题

Friday Night Funkin'只做了一件事,但它做得很好。如果您是节奏或音乐类游戏的粉丝,没有理由不尝试一下,尤其是因为它是免费的。更重要的是,它在不断开发和更新,因此您可以期待越来越多的内容,因为您玩的时间越长。

广告

技术

标题;
Friday Night Funkin' 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
ninjamuffin99

https://itch.io/profile/ninja-muffin24

SHA-1:
cb81f9090093eacd959cb7e7e52175211b288487
Filename:
funkin-windows-32bit.zip

PCFriday Night Funkin'

5.0

ninjamuffin99(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Friday Night Funkin' 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Friday Night Funkin'

0.2.7.1

ninjamuffin99(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free rhythm game

In this rhythm action game, you play “The Boyfriend” as he tries to woo “The Girlfriend” by matching symbols to the rhythm of music. Each level features a unique song and enemy to fight, with the primary aim being to beat The Girlfriend’s evil ex-rockstar dad.

What is Friday Night Funkin’?

If you’ve ever played cult rhythm game hits PaRappa the Rapper or Dance Dance Revolution (DDR), you’ll have an idea of the Friday Night Funkin’ concept. Over four in-game weeks and 11 songs, you have to match arrows on-screen to the music’s beat. Each correct match also bumps up your overall score.

Style and substance

Friday Night Funkin’ features unique art that mixes kawaii-style character designs (think Animal Crossing) with graffiti text and backgrounds. As the game is also open-source, it’s entirely possible to tweak the graphics yourself, or even add your own characters.

Advertisement

Secrets and songs

There are around 13 characters currently available, with some only accessible via the debug menu. Press’ 7’ and you’ll be able to load them, including ‘Lemon Demon’, a creepy lemon-headed monster. The Boyfriend is the 19-year-old main protagonist and always appears as the player-character by default. 

The soundtrack is mostly upbeat electronic music, which is all unique to the game. It’s possible to change difficulty settings from the game’s main menu, which doesn’t affect the music but does slow down the arrows you have to match.

Future updates

Friday Night Funkin’ was initially created for a game jam called Ludum Dare but proved popular enough to get spruced up into a more polished rhythm game. At the time of writing, the creators were keen to add more weeks/songs to the game, so it should see continued development for quite some time.

A fun rhythm action title

Friday Night Funkin’ only does one thing, but it does it very well. If you are a fan of rhythm or music-based games, there is no reason not to try it out, especially because it is free. What's more, it is continually being developed and updated so you can expect more and more content the longer you play it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Friday Night Funkin' 0.2.7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, January 18th 2021
Author:
ninjamuffin99

https://itch.io/profile/ninja-muffin24

Friday Night Funkin'

0.2.7.1

ninjamuffin99(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2.7.1 of Friday Night Funkin'. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement