广告

WindowsThe Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin'

045a6

Banbuds(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费周五晚上 Funkin' 模组

Tricky Mod 为玩家提供全新的 Friday Night Funkin' 体验,您可以在其中与 Tricky the Clown 对战。这个模组是引入新内容的疯狂战斗系列的一部分。 绿皮僵尸小丑会为您提供相当的战斗。

Tricky Mod 是您已经可以为 星期五晚上 Funkin'。还有其他几个对战模式,包括 Vs Tord 和 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_vs-shaggy-fnf-mod/">Vs Shaggy。 Tricky 与其他竞争对手不同,它非常 令人生畏。该模组免费提供。

游戏玩法

就像在原版《Friday Night Funkin》中一样,这个模组拥有经典的节奏游戏,您可以在其中匹配箭头。然而,这个模组的独特之处在于它拥有一些漂亮的可怕的过场动画。由于其暴力主题,这款游戏应该主要由成熟观众玩。 

广告

随着比赛的进行,你的敌人将从一个看起来很吓人的小丑变成一个巨大的恶魔怪物。他也速度非常快,可以随意复活他人和自己。这个精神病杀手小丑是一个科学项目大错特错的结果。您可以尝试打败他。

游戏模式

此模组中有两种不同的游戏模式。主要故事被称为小丑,您试图在战斗中击败 Tricky the Clown。还有一些极具挑战性的 Freeplay 模式让您与 Tricky 对抗,但形式不同,更不稳定。

系统要求

此游戏可在任何专用2016 年或以后的 GPU。建议玩家在玩游戏时使用 SSD,并且至少有 12 GB 的 RAM。关于 CPU,大多数新单位在玩游戏时应该没有问题。 

更多的好处

这个模组向玩家介绍了更令人上瘾、更具竞争力的游戏玩法,玩家们已经开始期待周五晚上的 Funkin'。 原始环境中的全新对手和新的配乐,当你与这个可怕的小丑战斗时,你会发现自己既被音乐迷住了,又感到压力很大。 Tricky the Clown 是迄今为止所有 FNF 游戏中最好的对手之一。 

广告

技术

标题;
The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin' 045a6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Banbuds

https://twitter.com/https://twitter.com/Banbuds

SHA-1:
aa9dfbea8166e63d32fdb053ac51333587210857
Filename:
the_tricky_mod_friday_night_funkin_v045a6.zip

PCThe Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin'

045a6

Banbuds(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin' 的 045a6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin' for Windows

045a6

Banbuds(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Friday Night Funkin’ mod

The Tricky Mod gives players an entirely new experience for Friday Night Funkin' where you match up against Tricky the Clown. This mod forms part of the Madness Combat series that introduces new content. The green-skinned zombie clown will give you quite the fight.

The Tricky Mod is a brilliant addition to the many mods you can already download for Friday Night Funkin'. There are several other matchup mods, including Vs Tord and Vs Shaggy. Tricky, unlike other competitors, is highly intimidating to battle. This mod is available for free.

Gameplay

Just like in the original Friday Night Funkin', this mod boasts the classic rhythm gameplay where you match arrows. However, this mod is unique in that it boasts some pretty horrific cutscenes. This game should mainly be played by mature audiences due to its violent themes. 

Advertisement

As the matches progress, your foe will transform from a scary-looking clown to a giant demonic monster. He is also incredibly fast and can revive others and himself at will. This psychopathic killer clown is the result of a science project gone terribly wrong. It’s up to you to try and defeat him.

Game modes

There are two different game modes in this mod. The main story is called Clown, where you try to defeat Tricky the Clown in a battle. There are also some incredibly challenging Freeplay modes that pit you up against Tricky, but in a different, more erratic form.

System requirements

This game will run on any dedicated GPU from 2016 or later. It's recommended that players use an SSD when they play and have at least 12 GB of RAM. With regards to CPUs, most new units should have no issues playing the game. 

More goodness

This mod introduces the player to more addictive, competitive gameplay that players have come to expect from Friday Night Funkin'. With a brand new opponent in an original environment and a new soundtrack, you'll find yourself both entranced by the music and stressed out as you fight against this terrible clown. Tricky the Clown is one of the best antagonists in any FNF game so far. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin' 045a6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
Banbuds

https://twitter.com/https://twitter.com/Banbuds

SHA-1:
aa9dfbea8166e63d32fdb053ac51333587210857

The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin' for PC

045a6

Banbuds(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 045a6 of The Tricky Mod - Friday Night Funkin'. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement