广告

WindowsFANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

0.3

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费替代 Tricky FNF mod

FANMADE 对比。 Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 是 B-Side Remixes, Wii Funkin'对比。天空模式。然而,它不是一个全新的模组,而是改变了原来的 Tricky Mod 带有新的歌曲和功能。许多玩家更喜欢新版本,但也有一些小问题。

游戏玩法保持不变:当您点击按钮上的按键时,您将面对小丑 Tricky屏幕。正确按下它的次数越多,条形越有利于您的移动。您需要在回合结束时获得更高的分数才能获胜。

改进的功能

一些游戏玩家抱怨说,原来的模组在按下歌曲键时会出现“口吃”。与 FANMADE 相比。棘手的第 3 阶段 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod,那些问题都消失了,它显示了改进的游戏玩法。歌曲的播放也比以前更好,显示出更好的音质。

广告

Singular tap

原版 FNF 游戏和一些模式让您玩箭头WASD 键,但这个模组似乎只让你使用一侧。没有自定义选项。虽然这对某些人来说可能不是问题,但其他人更喜欢在玩游戏时使用双手。

受惊的女朋友

FANMADE Vs.的一个方面。棘手的第 3 阶段 - 周五晚上 Funkin' Mod 带来了让 女朋友 看起来更害怕。虽然这主要是美学上的改变,但许多玩家表示它与游戏玩法的契合程度。灯光也做了一些改动。

一些缺点

虽然新模组的体验更愉快,但也有一些缺点。当你跳过一个节拍时,你的角色会比平时遭受更多的伤害,这会使其更具挑战性和令人沮丧。还有没有选项菜单,这意味着您无法对设置进行任何更改。 

改造小丑混乱

FANMADE Vs。 Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 是由原始 mod 的粉丝创作的,添加了新的特性和功能。你将面对同一个老板,但你可以期待更好的体验,但也有一些缺点。

广告

技术

标题;
FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gamebanana

PCFANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod

0.3

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 的 0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for Windows

0.3

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free alternative Tricky FNF mod

FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod is a free addition to the base game like B-Side Remixes, Wii Funkin', and Vs. Sky Mod. However, instead of being a completely new mod, it alters the original Tricky Mod with new songs and functions. Many players are enjoying the new version more, but there are some hiccups.

The gameplay remains the same: you’ll face the clown Tricky as you tap buttons to the keys on the screen. The more you press it correctly, the more the bar moves in your favour. You’ll need to receive a higher score at the end of the round to win.

Improved functionality

Some gamers have complained that the original mod struggled with ‘stuttering’ while pressing the keys to the songs. With FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod, those issues are gone, which shows improved gameplay over the other. The songs also play better than before, revealing better sound quality.

Advertisement

Singular tapping

The original FNF game and some modes let you play with the arrows and WASD keys, but this mod only appears to let you use one side. There’s no option to customise it. While it may not be an issue for some, others prefer using both hands when playing the game.

Frightened Girlfriend

One aspect that FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod brings to the table is making the Girlfriend look more terrified. While it’s mainly an aesthetic change, many players remarked how appropriately it suits the gameplay. There are also some alterations made to the lighting.

Some downfalls

While the new mod is a more pleasurable experience, there are a few downfalls. When you skip a beat, your character will suffer more damage than usual, making it more challenging and slightly frustrating. There’s also no options menu, which means you can’t make any changes to the settings

Revamped clown mayhem

FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod is a creation from a fan of the original mod, adding new features and functionality. You’ll face the same boss, but you can expect a slightly better experience with some downsides.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 4th 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
2c3dcf8cd18939a6c9ab7882a75d804c4d0e3e89

FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for PC

0.3

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3 of FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 - Friday Night Funkin' Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement