广告

WindowsVs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin'

1.0.2

gamebanana(免费)

用户评分8

与痴迷者自由对战

对比。 Sky 是一款免费的基础游戏 Friday Night Funkin' 模组。在这款游戏中,您将认识一位 19 岁的名为 Sky 的超级粉丝。她希望在为期一周的歌唱比赛中,在这个对话密集型游戏中打破你和你的女朋友。

The Vs. Sky mod 由 Bbpanzu 创建,Bbpanzu 是一个独立的 modder,不参与原始 Friday Night Funkin '。这个模组是令人上瘾的基础游戏的另一个出色的社区补充。社区创建的其他精彩模组包括 FANMADE Vs .棘手的第 3 阶段Friday Night Funkin' 多人模式

游戏玩法

就像在原版游戏和其他节奏游戏中一样,当方向箭头到达屏幕时,您必须匹配方向箭头。这可能是一次令人难以置信的迷人体验。你需要在为期一周的音乐大战中击败 Sky,这样你才能保护你的女朋友免受伤害。 

广告

你将使用箭头键或< strong>WASD 键 以匹配正确的键。美术风格与原版游戏保持一致,具有创意、色彩丰富充满活力。游戏可能非常具有挑战性,某些关卡的运行强度极高。 

击败游戏的序列并掌握它们需要技巧、耐心和练习。 

成熟的主题

模组的对话拥有一些成熟的主题,因此,我们建议仅限成熟的观众使用。游戏包含粗俗语言和暴力暗示。 

话虽如此,这些主题并不主要控制游戏。您仍然可以享受更多原始游戏的古怪之处。 

结局

有两种不同的可能的结局取决于您的表现和与天空战斗时的准确性。 结局有好有坏,但你只能得到其中一个。也就是说,我们不会详细谈论它们。你必须发现这对你自己意味着什么。 

精彩的模组

凭借激烈的对话、古老但诱人的艺术风格和具有挑战性的战斗,您一定会喜欢这个模组。这很有趣,尤其是对于原版 Friday Night Funkin' 的粉丝而言。但是,如果您专注于获得一个好的结局,那将并不容易。比。如果您正在寻找有趣的挑战,Sky 值得下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Vs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin' 1.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
f24a3b72fb4b3698a8db894f43e28b67c3d6d92e
Filename:
sky_mod_fnf_v1.02.zip

PCVs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin'

1.0.2

gamebanana(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin' 的 1.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin' for Windows

1.0.2

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free battle with obsessed-fan

Vs. Sky is a free mod for the base game Friday Night Funkin’. In this game, you’re introduced to a 19-year-old superfan named Sky. She hopes to break you and your girlfriend up in this dialogue-intensive game during a week-long sing-off.

The Vs. Sky mod was created by Bbpanzu, an independent modder not involved in the original Friday Night Funkin’. This mod is another excellent community addition to the addictive base game. Other fantastic mods created by the community include FANMADE Vs. Tricky Phase 3 and the Friday Night Funkin’ Multiplayer mod

Gameplay

Just like in the original game and other rhythm games, you’ll have to match directional arrows as they arrive on the screen. It can be an incredibly captivating experience. You’ll need to defeat Sky in this week-long music battle so that you can protect your girlfriend from harm. 

Advertisement

You’ll use the arrow keys or the WASD keys to match the correct ones. The art style is in line with the original game as it’s creative, colourful and vibrant. The game can be incredibly challenging, with some levels operating at an extremely high intensity. 

Beating the game’s sequences and mastering them will require skill, patience and practice. 

Mature themes

The mod’s dialogue boasts some mature themes, and therefore, we recommend it to mature audiences only. The game includes foul language and suggestions of violence. 

That being said, these themes don’t predominantly control the game. You’ll still get to enjoy more of the original game’s quirkiness. 

Endings

There are two different potential endings that depend on your performance and accuracy when fighting against Sky. There’s a good and bad ending, but you only get one of them. That said, we won’t speak at length about them. You’ll have to discover what that means for yourself. 

A brilliant mod

With intense dialogue, the old but enticing art style and challenging battles, you’re sure to enjoy this mod. It’s a lot of fun, especially for fans of the original Friday Night Funkin’. If you’re focused on getting a good ending, however, it won’t be easy. Vs. Sky is a worthwhile download if you’re looking for an entertaining challenge.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin' 1.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
f24a3b72fb4b3698a8db894f43e28b67c3d6d92e

Vs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin' for PC

1.0.2

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Vs. Sky Mod Friday Night Funkin'. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement