广告

WindowsFriday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod

3.0

Shadow Mario(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费在线 FNF 模组

Friday Night Funkin' 多人游戏模组是一个免费模组,适用于 B-Side Remixes, Wii Funkin对比。天空模式。但是,此游戏修改的主要区别在于您可以访问在线多人游戏模式,而这些模式在原始游戏中是不可用的。您和您的朋友可以在相同的键盘或不同的 PC 上互相挑战。

游戏玩法相同,只是您将面对另一个玩家而不是人工智能。你们都需要在正确的时间按下按钮,最高分在回合结束时获胜。但是,如果您为 Friday Night Funkin' 安装了其他模组,则在玩此模式时可能会遇到问题。

新功能

有了新的在线多人模式,您可以在周五晚上 Funkin' 多人模式中挑战您的朋友。它添加了新功能,例如大厅和双重播放在同一个键盘上。如果没有人一起玩,您还可以查看可以接受哪些挑战。

广告

在大厅享受音乐

您不会感到无聊在大厅等候。如果您按住“Shift”键,您的角色将在等待挑战时开始唱歌。您还可以更改播放列表中正在播放的歌曲,这只会影响您听到的内容。其他玩家将继续听他们自己的节拍。

与其他模组冲突

Friday Night Funkin' 多人模组的一个问题是它不兼容与对基础游戏的可执行文件进行更改的其他模组。如果您已经安装了这些,您将需要删除 其他模组才能在线玩游戏。幸运的是,当您想玩多人游戏时,这只是意味着将 mod 文件移出 mod 文件夹。

本地或在线

如果您想玩本地多人游戏< /strong>,您需要共享一个键盘。该模组可让您使用 Player 1 的箭头键WASD 作为 Player 2 进行游戏。这是一个奇怪的配置,因为通常播放器 1 会在 WASD 一侧,但它与屏幕上的字符对齐。

打败你的朋友 

Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod 提供了与朋友和其他玩家一起玩在线多人游戏的唯一机会。虽然模式不多,但您仍会喜欢用自己喜欢的曲调挑战它们。

广告

技术

标题;
Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shadow Mario
SHA-1:
0a264fe32e89e8fe89fb3cb72a11f05136809d36
Filename:
Friday_Night_Funkin_Multiplayer_Mod_V3.0.rar

PCFriday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod

3.0

Shadow Mario(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod for Windows

3.0

Shadow Mario(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free online FNF mod

Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod is a free mod for the base game like B-Side Remixes, Wii Funkin, and Vs. Sky Mod. However, the primary difference with this game modification is that you can access online multiplayer modes that are not available in the original title. You and your friend can challenge each other on the same keyboard or different PCs.

The gameplay is the same, except you’ll face another player instead of artificial intelligence. You’ll both need to hit the buttons at the right time, with the highest score winning at the end of the round. However, you might have issues playing this mode if you have other mods installed for Friday Night Funkin’.

New features

With the new online multiplayer mode available, you can challenge your friends on Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod. It adds new features, like a lobby and dual-play on the same keyboard. You can also see which challenges are available for you to accept if you don’t have someone to play with.

Advertisement

Enjoy music in the lobby

You won’t get bored waiting in the lobby. If you hold the ‘Shift’ key, your character will start singing while waiting for challenges. You can also change the song that’s playing on the Playlist, which only affects what you hear. The other players will continue listening to their own beats.

Conflict with other mods

One issue with Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod is that it’s not compatible with other mods that make changes to the base game’s executable file. If you already have these installed, you’ll need to remove the other mods before you can play online. Fortunately, it merely means moving the mod files out of the mod folder when you want to enjoy multiplayer.

Local or online

If you would like to play local multiplayer, you’ll need to share a keyboard. The mod lets you play with the arrow keys for Player 1 and WASD as Player 2. It’s a strange configuration, as usually Player 1 would be by the WASD side, but it aligns with the characters on the screen.

Beat your friend 

Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod presents the only opportunity to play online multiplayer games with your friends and other gamers. While there aren’t many modes, you’ll still enjoy challenging them to your favorite tunes.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
Shadow Mario
SHA-1:
0a264fe32e89e8fe89fb3cb72a11f05136809d36

Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod for PC

3.0

Shadow Mario(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Friday Night Funkin' Multiplayer Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement