Publicité

Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod pour Windows

1aec0

gamebanana(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Mod FNF gratuit avec des scènes, des chansons et des dialogues supplémentaires.

Atsuover est le développeur derrière Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello, un mod pour Friday Night Funkin'. C'est un mod d'une semaine complète avectrois chansons originales ajoutées au jeu de base. Le mod est téléchargeable gratuitement et est un jeu multijoueur pour un public plus mature. 

Durant l'histoire, Boyfriend et Girlfriend rencontrent Garcello, qui est toujours en train de fumer. Il tente de faire pression sur le Boyfriend pour qu'il fume une étrange cigarette. Le jeu inclut de nouvelles cutscenes et dialogues qui ne se trouvent pas dans le jeu original. Un autre jeu mod Friday Night Funkin' (FNF) que vous pouvez essayer est V.S. TABI Ex Boyfriend.

Une nouvelle tendance dans les mods

Ces nouveaux mods se concentrent sur les niveaux de difficulté et aussi sur des chansons engageantes et des personnages artsy captivants. Smoke 'Em Out Struggle fournit trois chansons : Headache, Nerves et Release. Garcello est un adversaire qui a beaucoup de personnalité. Le jeu propose également une animation fantastique et une quatrième chanson pour créer une expérience inoubliable. 

Publicité

A propos du jeu

Avant de commencer un niveau, vous choisirez quel personnage vous voulez être : Garcello, Petit ami ou Petite amie. La scène reste la même pour tous les niveaux ; ce ne sont que les chansons et les animations qui changent. 

Garcello est toujours en train de fumer dans ce jeu, ce qui affecte sa santé et sa forme. Il se sent bizarre et transpire.

Nouveau mod Friday Night Funkin'

Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello pour Windows est un gratuit jeu de mod multijoueur basé sur la plateforme de mod FNF. Profitez de ce jeu avec des personnages artistiques et une musique funky et voyez si vous pouvez résister à la pression des pairs de Garcello. 

.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod,1aec0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
gamebanana
SHA-1:
6e322a4423577bbb2e81f76fe14f9042d331a389
Filename:
smoke_em_out_struggle_vs_garcello_fnf_mod_v1aec0.zip

Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod pour PC

1aec0

gamebanana(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1aec0 de Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for Windows

1aec0

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free FNF mod with extra scenes, songs, and dialogue

Atsuover is the developer behind Smoke ‘Em Out Struggle VS Garcello, a mod for Friday Night Funkin’. It’s a full-week mod with three original songs added to the base game. The mod is a free download and is a multiplayer game for more mature audiences. 

During the story, Boyfriend and Girlfriend meet up with Garcello, who’s always smoking. He tries to pressure the Boyfriend to smoke a strange cigarette. The game includes new cutscenes and dialogue not found in the original game. Another Friday Night Funkin’ (FNF) Mod game you can try is V.S. TABI Ex Boyfriend.

A new trend in mods

These new mods focus on difficulty levels and also on engaging songs and captivating artsy characters. Smoke ‘Em Out Struggle features three songs: Headache, Nerves and Release. Garcello is an opponent with lots of personality. The game also features fantastic animation and a fourth song to create an unforgettable experience. 

Advertisement

About the game

Before you begin a level, you’ll choose which character you want to be: Garcello, Boyfriend or Girlfriend. The scene stays the same for all levels; it’s only the songs and animations that change. 

Garcello is always smoking in this game, which affects his health and fitness. It causes him to feel strange and makes him sweat. 

He uses peer pressure to get Boyfriend to try a cigarette. The smoke from and the tip of his cigarette is the same as the colours of the arrows that float on your screen. You’ll have to match every floating arrow as best as you can, using WASD or the arrow keys on your keyboard. 

A meter at the bottom shows the outcome of each level. The meter moves to the left if you're winning, and to the right if you're losing. Depending on how well you did, the meter can change from green (if you win) to red (if you lose). You can play at three levels: Easy, Intermediate or Hard. 

New Friday Night Funkin’ mod

Smoke ‘Em Out Struggle VS Garcello for Windows is a free multiplayer mod game based on the FNF mod platform. Enjoy this game with artsy characters and funky music and see if you can resist peer pressure from Garcello. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod 1aec0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 3rd 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
6e322a4423577bbb2e81f76fe14f9042d331a389

Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod for PC

1aec0

gamebanana(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1aec0 of Smoke 'Em Out Struggle VS Garcello - Friday Night Funkin' Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement