广告

WindowsFIFA 07

Trailer

Electronic Arts(免费)

用户评分8

FIFA 07 开启足球新职业

FIFA 07 是流行系列足球比赛的第三部。它是著名的足球视频街机系列 FIFA 的团队运动版本。该游戏与该系列中的其他游戏不同,因为它不是基于许可运动,但它仍然具有出色的游戏玩法和许多旨在为玩家提供愉快游戏体验的功能。该游戏几乎得到了所有玩过它的人的一致好评。

FIFA 07 见证了一些老牌球员从前几期中回归,例如 lusker 和 Vazard。这一次同样新的是著名的巴西球员,巴西前锋费利佩加入利马,以及德国世界杯最重要的球星博阿滕。虽然角色的面孔是新的,但故事情节却不是。视频游戏仍然围绕着该系列之前的游戏中探索过的许多相同的关键点展开,例如团队合作、与对手比赛、建立自己的足球队以及使用视频游戏来训练你的球员。目标还是一样的,那就是赢得世界杯。

说完这些,我现在将讨论游戏本身。与该系列中的其他游戏一样,Nintendo Wii 上的 FIFA 07 提供了出色的在线游戏和许多旨在提供最愉快的游戏体验的功能。与其他一些版本的游戏不同,任天堂 Wii 版本不需要您连接到无线路由器来玩游戏。相反,您只需打开您的 Wii 控制台并立即开始游戏。如果您一直在寻找最受欢迎的足球视频游戏的新版本,那就看看新发布的适用于 Nintendo Wii 的 FIFA 07。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA 07 Trailer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
cfb6dfd4b1c713017ca4f0e9d98da3c00e445ac8
Filename:
fifa07_teaser_1.zip

PCFIFA 07

Trailer

Electronic Arts(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FIFA 07 的 Trailer 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA 07 for Windows

Trailer

Electronic Arts(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Career in Soccer with FIFA 07

FIFA 07 is the third installment in the popular series of soccer games. It is the team sport version of the well-known football video arcade series, FIFA. This game is different from the others in the series because it is not based on a licensed sport but it still features great game play and a number of features that are designed to give the players an enjoyable playing experience. The game has received critical acclaim from virtually everyone who has played it.

FIFA 07 sees the return of some long-time players from previous installments such aslusker and Vazard. Also new this time is the famous Brazilian players, Brazilian Striker Felipe adds Lima, and the all-important German World Cup star, Boateng. While the faces of the characters are new, the storyline is not. The video game still revolves around a number of the same key points that have been explored in the previous games in the series such as team play, playing against rivals, building up your own soccer team and using the video game to train your players. The goal is still the same though, and that is to win the World Cup.

With that out of the way, I will now discuss the game itself. Like the others in the series, FIFA 07 on the Nintendo Wii offers a great online game play and a number of features that are designed to provide the most enjoyable playing experience possible. Unlike some other versions of the game, the Nintendo Wii version does not require you to connect to a wireless router to play the game. Instead, you can simply turn on your Wii console and begin playing in no time flat. If you have been looking for a new installment of the most popular soccer video game, then look no further than the newly release FIFA 07 for the Nintendo Wii.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FIFA 07 Trailer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
cfb6dfd4b1c713017ca4f0e9d98da3c00e445ac8

FIFA 07 for PC

Trailer

Electronic Arts(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Trailer of FIFA 07. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement