广告

WindowsSMAPI

3.8.1

Pathoschild(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Vista 上安装同步多媒体访问

SMAPI 或同步多媒体集成语言是一种服务器驱动的 API,它为同步多媒体访问 (SMAPI) 的面向 Windows 的客户端应用程序提供语言工具。 SMAPI 可以帮助客户端通过 Windows 访问多媒体内容,这些内容通过服务器和客户端应用程序指定的接口进行同步。它包括文件选择、音量控制、播放/暂停、快进、倒带、重播等功能。使用 SMAPI,您可以轻松执行诸如切换到不同应用程序、将数据保存到文件等任务。

SMAPI 使人们能够使用客户端 API 以一种有效的方式连接到多媒体数据。对于 SMAPI,Windows 和 Linux 操作系统都可以成功使用。 SMAPI 可以实现为 32 位或 64 位应用程序。 SMAPI 使人们能够在 Windows 上使用 Adobe Flash,在 Linux 操作系统上使用 Linux。

要使用地图,请先从相应网站下载并安装可再分发的 SMAPI 再分发组件。安装后,打开小控制台并通过在下拉菜单中选择服务器设置来启用它。输入您的命令行,然后单击“确定”。安装或更新您已安装的任何其他插件。打开“UDPD”实用程序,单击“确定”,然后单击“全部清除”以确保正确卸载所有插件。最后,启动服务器并使用命令行来控制和安装其他模组,例如 Flash 和 Java。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SMAPI 3.8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pathoschild
SHA-1:
bfcd6f20684e38255a228551111b3801c429e971
Filename:
SMAPI-3.8.1.zip

PCSMAPI

3.8.1

Pathoschild(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SMAPI 的 3.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SMAPI for Windows

3.8.1

Pathoschild(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Installing Synchronized Multimedia Access on Vista

SMAPI or Synchronized Multimedia Integration Language is a server-driven API that provides the language facilities for the Windows-oriented client application for Synchronized Multimedia Access (SMAPI). SMAPI can help clients to access multimedia content through Windows, which is synchronized via an interface specified by the server and client applications. It includes facilities such as file choosing, volume control, play/pause, fast forwarding, rewind, replay, and many more. With SMAPI, one can easily perform tasks like, switch to different applications, save data into files, and so on.

SMAPI enables one to connect to multimedia data in an efficient manner using a client API. For SMAPI, both Windows and Linux operating systems can be used successfully. SMAPI can be implemented as a 32-bit or a 64-bit application. SMAPI enables one to use Adobe Flash with Windows, and Linux with Linux operating systems.

To use maps, first download and install the redistributable SMAPI redistributables from the respective website. After installation, open the small console and enable it by choosing the server settings in the drop down menu. Type in your command lines and click OK. Install or update any other plugins you have installed. Open the "UDPD" utility, click "OK" and then click "flush all" to ensure that all plugins are properly uninstalled. Finally, start the server and use a command line for controlling and installing other mods such as Flash and Java.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SMAPI 3.8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Pathoschild
SHA-1:
bfcd6f20684e38255a228551111b3801c429e971

SMAPI for PC

3.8.1

Pathoschild(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.1 of SMAPI. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement