广告

WindowsUnreal Tournament 2004

v3369

unrealtournament(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Unreal Tournament 2021 - 游戏回顾

Unreal Tournament 2021 是 Unreal Tournament 系列的最新一期,现已面向 Microsoft Windows 推出,非常值得一试。您可能从这款热门游戏系列的前两期中了解到,该游戏自发布以来就以 Windows 格式提供。第一部分因其激动人心的故事情节、出色的图形以及更重要的是出色的游戏玩法而大受欢迎。不得不说,即使在玩完单人战役之后,我仍然设法在多人模式中找到了相当多的乐趣,尽管它不像单人模式那样令人兴奋或多变。

在单人模式中,玩家扮演 Donny Deutsch 的角色,他是一位有抱负的职业单板滑雪运动员,他首先在废弃仓库中使用一块魔法板测试他的单板滑雪技能。现在,由于某些故障,唐尼必须面临挑战,即在每个关卡中返回某个点并在时间用完之前完成他的目标。还添加了几种新的游戏模式,包括全新的“战役”模式。这个战役让玩家控制一队被称为“幽灵”的士兵。这些部队获得了许多武器和装备,以帮助他们赢得比赛。

游戏的另一个重要补充是全新的“排名”比赛类型。与之前的单人游戏类型类似,在排名赛中,玩家会根据他们的表现获得分数,并且可以根据分数查看他们的排名。当您与计算机生成的玩家(被称为“机器人”)对战时,真正的乐趣就来了,他们竭尽全力通过重击或摧毁您的塔或其他基地来摧毁您和您的团队。排名匹配允许用户给出他们的最高分数,因此通过排名逐步提升非常重要。游戏中还包括两张新地图,其中一张被称为“Hollywood Pro”,另一张被称为“Dune Hulk”。地图非常紧张,提供了我这周最令人满意的游戏体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Unreal Tournament 2004 v3369 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
unrealtournament
SHA-1:
77e1e4606f78584e4648e5be599f249da3774414
Filename:
ut2004-winpatch3369.zip

PCUnreal Tournament 2004

v3369

unrealtournament(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Unreal Tournament 2004 的 v3369 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Unreal Tournament 2004 for Windows

v3369

unrealtournament(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Unreal Tournament 2021 - Game Review

Unreal Tournament 2021, the newest installment in the Unreal Tournament series is out now for Microsoft Windows and is well worth checking out. As you may know from the first two installments of this popular game franchise, the game is available in Windows format since its release. The first installment was a hit because of its exciting story line, great graphics and, more importantly, excellent gameplay. I have to say that even after playing through the single-player campaign I still managed to find quite a bit of enjoyment in the multi-player mode, even though it's not as exciting or varied as the single player mode.

In the single player mode, players take on the roll of Donny Deutsch, an aspiring professional snowboarder who starts out by testing his snowboarding skills using a magical board in an abandoned warehouse. Now, due to certain malfunctions, Donny must face the challenge of returning to a certain point in each level and completing his objective before time runs out. There are also several new game modes added, including the all new "campaign" mode. This campaign puts the player in control of a team of soldiers known as the "Ghosts". These troops have been provided with a number of weapons and gadgets to help them win the game.

Another great addition to the game is the all new "ranked" match type. Similar to the previous single-player game type, in the ranked match players are given a score based on their performance and are able to see their ranking according to their points. The real fun comes in when you play against the computer generated players, known as the "bots" who do their best to destroy you and your team by landing critical hits or taking out your towers or other bases. The ranked match allows users to give their highest scores, so it's important to work your way up through the ranks. Also included in the game are two new maps, one of which is known as the "Hollywood Pro" and the other one is called the "Dune Hulk." The maps are extremely intense and provide for some of the most satisfying gaming experience that I've had this week.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Unreal Tournament 2004 v3369 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
unrealtournament
SHA-1:
77e1e4606f78584e4648e5be599f249da3774414

Unreal Tournament 2004 for PC

v3369

unrealtournament(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version v3369 of Unreal Tournament 2004. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement