广告

Ghostwriter

2.7.a

Toolsandmore(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Markdown文本编辑器

Ghostwriter是由areturtle开发的markdown文本编辑器。作为标记文本编辑器,Ghostwriter可以检测标记源代码语言并直接对文本实施格式代码。其简单的界面可提供无干扰的编码体验。

广告

简单的界面

Ghostwriter的界面主要由文本编辑器组成。想要实时查看其代码的用户可以选择一个拆分视图,该视图会将窗口分为两个部分。用户代码将显示在左侧,而格式化的预览将显示在右侧。

聚焦并复制HTML

除了实时预览之外,Ghostwriter还具有聚焦功能,突出显示正在修改的当前行。不活动的线条会降低对比度,以防止它们分散用户的笔迹。

Ghostwriter的另一个重要功能是“复制HTML”命令。这会将markdown代码转换为HTML。用户可以将HTML代码粘贴到同一编辑器中,Ghostwriter仍将能够检测该语言并将其正确显示在预览中。

有点越野车

尽管Ghostwriter具有一些不错的,极简主义的功能,但有时确实会出现一些问题。某些键有时无法工作,例如退格键和Enter键。重新启动应用程序会有所帮助,但是在编码过程中会出现一些问题。

尽管有bug,还是不错的

尽管Ghostwriter倾向于遇到错误,但它确实具有一些良好的功能,这些功能将有助于Markdown编码。极简的界面和简单的语言检测功能使编码变得更加轻松和便捷。

标题;
Ghostwriter 2.7.a Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Toolsandmore

https://toolsandmore.de/

SHA-1:
1b8bd0a766fc81978ef00e495c085e4a97ec95dc

目前 Ghostwriter 的 2.7.a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Ghostwriter2.7.a

Toolsandmore(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Markdown text editor

Ghostwriter is a markdown text editor developed by wereturtle. As a markdown text editor, Ghostwriter can detect markup source code language and implement the formatting codes directly to the text. Its simple interface allows for distraction-free coding experience.

Simple Interface

The interface of Ghostwriter is mainly composed of the text editor. Users who want to see a live preview of their code can choose a split view where the window will be divided into two. The user’s code will be displayed at the left-hand side while the formatted preview will be displayed at the right-hand side.

Focus and Copy HTML

In addition to live previews, Ghostwriter also has a focus feature that highlights the current line that is being modified. Inactive lines have reduced contrast to prevent them from distracting from the user’s writing. 

Another great feature by Ghostwriter is the Copy HTML command. This converts the markdown code into HTML. Users can paste the HTML code in the same editor and Ghostwriter will still be able to detect the language and display it in the preview correctly.

A Bit Buggy

Although Ghostwriter has some nice, minimalist features, it does tend to be a bit buggy at times. Some of the keys fail to work at times, like the backspace and enter keys. Restarting the app will help, but it’s a bit problematic during coding.

Good Despite the Bugs

Despite Ghostwriter’s tendency to encounter bugs, it does have some good features that will help in markdown coding. The minimalist interface and easy language detection make coding much easier and more convenient.

Title:
Ghostwriter 2.7.a for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
Toolsandmore

https://toolsandmore.de/

SHA-1:
1b8bd0a766fc81978ef00e495c085e4a97ec95dc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.a of Ghostwriter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement