广告

WindowsJJSploit

6.4.12

WeAreDevs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Roblox 的免费漏洞利用

JJSploit for Windows 是由 WeAreDevs 团队开发的免费漏洞利用程序。这是一个功能强大的一体化软件包,在玩 机器人。这是一种直接 访问额外的、通常是无限的能力的方法,例如 ESP、传送、无限弹药和无限跳跃。

此漏洞可同时在Windows 7 及更高版本的 32 位和 64 位操作系统。无需深入研究PC 上的命令行,让普通用户更容易使用它。 Synapse X 是另一个值得尝试的漏洞,但它的 UI 不如 JJSploit 的用户友好。

下载 JJSploit 安全吗?

开发人员表示,由于 JJSploit 的工作原理,防病毒软件会将其标记为威胁。要继续,您需要暂时禁用您的防病毒保护来安装它。

广告

根据我们的经验,我们没有任何证据表明 JJSploit 会导致问题。您是否决定下载该应用程序取决于您是否有信心暂时禁用设备上的防病毒保护以获得 JJSploit 的好处。

如何让 JJSploit 工作?

安装后,您会看到来自 JJSploit 的窗口,要求您单击绿色按钮以添加游戏。我们用 Roblox 进行了尝试,它很简单。首先,在浏览器中打开 Roblox,当游戏加载完毕后,切换到 JJSploit 窗口并单击按钮。在游戏中的任何时候,您都可以点击屏幕上的 JJSploit 按钮,然后选择您要使用的动作或力量

如何卸载 JJSploit?< /h3>

由于 Microsoft Store 不提供 JJSploit,因此您不能只右键单击设备应用列表中的图标,然后单击“卸载”。相反,您必须按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在您的计算机上打开控制面板
  2. 点击“卸载程序”< /li>
  3. 在程序列表中找到 JJSploit
  4. 选择 JJSploit 并右键单击然后选择“卸载”,或者在突出显示应用程序的情况下,单击列表上方的“卸载”按钮
  5. li>

所有玩家都可以访问

在我们看来,JJSploit 是最佳 Roblox 开发者的候选者,因为该应用程序易于使用。从安装到从漏洞利用列表中进行选择,很明显,开发人员的目标是让技术水平较低的游戏玩家能够轻松访问

我们强烈建议您只下载该应用来自信誉良好的网站。我们没有发现任何与 JJSploit 捆绑在一起的恶意软件,但您需要对短暂禁用 PC 的防病毒保护感到满意。

广告

技术

标题;
JJSploit 6.4.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
WeAreDevs

https://wearedevs.net/

SHA-1:
64174bec344c2fc34e37be3b3f2a818932f91a27
Filename:
JJSploit_Installer.exe

PCJJSploit

6.4.12

WeAreDevs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 JJSploit 的 6.4.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Warning

According to our internal quality system, this program could host potentially malicious or unwanted bundled software. When you click on the Download button, you accept downloading the software at your own risk and FileHippo does not bear any responsibility related to this action. As such, we recommend that you consider these available alternatives.

JJSploit for Windows

6.4.12

WeAreDevs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free exploit for Roblox

JJSploit for Windows is a free exploit developed by the team at WeAreDevs. It’s a powerful all-in-one package that gives you distinct advantages when playing games like Roblox. It’s a straightforward way to access additional, often infinite, abilities such as ESP, teleporting, infinite ammo and infinite jump.

This exploit runs both on 32-bit and 64-bit operating systems from Windows 7 and onwards. There’s no need to delve into the command line on your PC, making it more accessible to the average user. Synapse X is another exploit to try, but its UI isn’t as user-friendly as JJSploit’s.

Is JJSploit safe to download?

The developers say that due to how JJSploit works, antivirus software will flag it as a threat. To continue, you’ll need to temporarily disable your antivirus protection to install it.

Advertisement

From our experience, we haven't any evidence that JJSploit causes problems. Your decision to downloading the app will depend on whether you feel confident about briefly disabling the antivirus protection on your device to gain the benefits of JJSploit.

How do I get JJSploit to work?

Once you’ve installed it, you’ll see a window from JJSploit asking you to click on a green button to add a game. We tried it out with Roblox, and it’s straightforward. First, open Roblox in your browser, and when the game has loaded up, switch over to the JJSploit window and click the button. At any time during the game, you can click on the on-screen JJSploit button and choose the action or power that you want to use.

How do I uninstall JJSploit?

Since JJSploit isn’t available from the Microsoft Store, you can’t just right-click on the icon in your device’s apps list and click ‘Uninstall’. Instead, you’ll have to follow these steps:

  1. Open the Control Panel on your computer
  2. Click on ‘Uninstall a program’
  3. Find JJSploit in the program list
  4. Select JJSploit and either right-click then select ‘Uninstall’, or with the app highlighted, click on the ‘Uninstall’ button above the list

Accessible for all players

In our opinion, JJSploit is a candidate for best Roblox exploiter due to the app's ease of use. From installation to choosing from the list of exploits, it’s clear that the developers aimed to make it as easily accessible to less technical gamers.

We highly recommend that you only download the app from a reputable site. We didn't find any malware bundled with JJSploit, but you need to be comfortable with briefly disabling your PC's antivirus protection.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JJSploit 6.4.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, November 7th 2022
Author:
WeAreDevs

https://wearedevs.net/

SHA-1:
64174bec344c2fc34e37be3b3f2a818932f91a27
Filename:
JJSploit_Installer.exe

JJSploit for PC

6.4.12

WeAreDevs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.4.12 of JJSploit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement