广告

Java Development Kit 32-bit

8-update-271

Oracle(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Java Development Kit是Java编程语言的官方开发套件。 Java Development Kit包含编译,调试和运行使用Java编程语言编写的applet和应用程序所需的软件和工具。

广告

JDK有一组编程工具,包括javac,jar和archiver,它们将相关的类库打包到一个JAR文件中。此工具还可以帮助管理JAR文件,javadoc-文档生成器,可从源代码注释自动生成文档,jdb-调试器,jps-进程状态工具,显示当前Java进程的进程信息,javap-类文件反汇编程序,还包括其他组件。

主要内容包括:

  • 开发工具 (在bin /子目录中)这些工具和实用程序将帮助您开发,执行,调试和记录以JavaTM编程语言编写的程序。
  • 运行时环境 (在jre /子目录中)供JDK使用的Java运行时环境(JRE)的实现。 JRE包括Java虚拟机(JVM),类库和其他文件,这些文件支持以Java编程语言编写的程序的执行。
  • 其他库 (在lib /子目录中)开发工具所需的其他类库和支持文件。
  • 演示小程序和应用程序 (在demo /子目录中)带Java平台编程的示例和源代码。这些示例包括使用Swing和其他Java Foundation类以及Java平台调试器体系结构的示例。
  • 示例代码 (在sample子目录中)带有某些Java API编程源代码的示例。
  • C头文件 (在include /子目录中)头文件,这些头文件支持使用Java本机接口,JVM工具接口和Java平台的其他功能进行本机代码编程。
  • 源代码 (在src.zip中)构成Java核心API的所有类的Java编程语言源文件(即,用于java。*,javax。*和某些org。*包的源文件,但不用于com。 sun。*包)。提供此源代码仅供参考,以帮助开发人员学习和使用Java编程语言。这些文件不包括特定于平台的实现代码,并且不能用于重建类库。要提取这些文件,请使用任何常用的zip实用程序。或者,您可以在JDK的bin /目录中使用Jar实用程序:jar xvf src.zip。

JDK还带有完整的Java运行时环境。它由Java虚拟机和生产环境中存在的所有类库以及其他库,国际化库和IDL库组成。

标题;
Java Development Kit 32-bit 8-update-271 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, July 18th 2018
作者:
Oracle

https://www.oracle.com

目前 Java Development Kit 32-bit 的 8-update-271 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Java Development Kit 32-bit

8-update-261

Oracle(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Java Development Kit is the official development kit for the Java programming language. Java Development Kit contains the software and tools that you need to compile, debug, and run applets and applications written using the Java programming language.

Advertisement

JDK has a collection of programming tools, including javac, jar, and the archiver, which packages related class libraries into a single JAR file. This tool also helps manage JAR files, javadoc - the documentation generator, which automatically generates documentation from source code comments, jdb - the debugger, jps - the process status tool, which displays process information for current Java processes, javap - the class file disassembler, and other components are also included.

Key Contents include:

  • Development Tools (In the bin/ subdirectory) Tools and utilities that will help you develop, execute, debug, and document programs written in the JavaTM programming language.
  • Runtime Environment (In the jre/ subdirectory) An implementation of the Java Runtime Environment (JRE) for use by the JDK. The JRE includes a Java Virtual Machine (JVM), class libraries, and other files that support the execution of programs written in the Java programming language.
  • Additional Libraries (In the lib/ subdirectory) Additional class libraries and support files required by the development tools.
  • Demo Applets and Applications (In the demo/ subdirectory) Examples, with source code, of programming for the Javaplatform. These include examples that use Swing and other Java Foundation Classes, and the Java Platform Debugger Architecture.
  • Sample Code (In the sample subdirectory) Samples, with source code, of programming for certain Java API's.
  • C header Files (In the include/ subdirectory) Header files that support native-code programming using the Java Native Interface, the JVM Tool Interface, and other functionality of the Java platform.
  • Source Code (In src.zip) Java programming language source files for all classes that make up the Java core API (that is, sources files for the java.*, javax.* and some org.* packages, but not for com.sun.* packages). This source code is provided for informational purposes only, to help developers learn and use the Java programming language. These files do not include platform-specific implementation code and cannot be used to rebuild the class libraries. To extract these file, use any common zip utility. Or, you may use the Jar utility in the JDK's bin/ directory: jar xvf src.zip.

The JDK also comes with a complete Java Runtime Environment. This consists of a Java Virtual Machine and all of the class libraries present in the production environment, as well as additional libraries, internationalization libraries and the IDL libraries.

Title:
Java Development Kit 32-bit 8-update-261 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 18th 2018
Author:
Oracle

https://www.oracle.com

SHA-1:
cd3dd73db0b8ff285eac69528e557fbf0a739adc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8-update-261 of Java Development Kit 32-bit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement