广告

WindowsMikuMikuDance

9.32

Yu Higuchi(付款)

用户评分8

广告

创建免费的动画角色

Yu Higuchi 是 MikuMikuDance (MMD) for Windows 的开发者。该软件免费使用,您可以创建动画和视频。如果您有一台配备强大显卡和鼠标的 PC 来使用此软件,这将很有帮助。 

MMD 的明星是初音未来。粉丝们使用该软件创建各种 3D 动画角色并将它们作为视频分享到 YouTube 和其他网站上。使用此软件,您可以开始使用包含的可用工具或使用 MikuMikuEffects (MME) 库添加特殊效果。或者您可以尝试 Blender,这是一个用于创建 2D 或 3D 的开源选项动画。

下载并安装

下载 MMD 后,解压 ZIP 文件到桌面。您无需安装此软件,因为它从您桌面上的文件夹中运行。双击exe 文件启动MMD。查看 sample.pmm 文件,了解您可以使用该软件做什么。 

广告

使用 MMD 创建动画

MMD 用户界面为您提供了许多选项。通过在棕色模型操作框中选择“加载”打开模型。现在,使用底部不同颜色的框来组合您的动画。您可以操纵模型、相机、灯光、自身阴影和视图。还有一个更改插值曲线的选项。 

在左上角,您会找到帧计数器,它显示您当前的帧,以及用于导航的按钮通过他们。在右上角,您会发现放大镜和上下左右移动的箭头。 

操纵模式中,您可以选择一个或多个骨骼并使用红色、绿色和蓝色滚轮产生运动。单击“注册”以保存您的移动,并使用帧速率确保平滑移动。 

您使用相机视图从各个角度查看您的模型右 -单击并拖动舞台区域。滚动鼠标上的指轮以放大和缩小。再次单击相机面板中的“注册”以保存新视图或角度。 

复杂的动画软件

免费使用 MikuMikuDance 生成动画和视频。从桌面上的文件夹安装和运行很容易。但由于它是一个复杂的程序,需要相当多的计算能力,所以并不适合所有人。但是,如果您决定接受挑战,最好按照 learnmmd.com上的教程制作您的角色动画。 < /p>

广告

技术

标题;
MikuMikuDance 9.32 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yu Higuchi

https://mikumikudance.fandom.com/wiki/HiguchiM

SHA-1:
25e841290393f345d7e881d384f6d498e2d38cdf
Filename:
MikuMikuDanceE_v932.zip

PCMikuMikuDance

9.32

Yu Higuchi(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MikuMikuDance 的 9.32 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MikuMikuDance for Windows

9.32

Yu Higuchi(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Create free animated characters

Yu Higuchi is the developer behind MikuMikuDance (MMD) for Windows. The software is free to use and lets you create animations and videos. It's helpful if you have a PC with a strong graphics card and a mouse to use this software. 

The star of MMD is Hatsune Miku. Fans use the software to create various 3D animated characters and share them as videos on YouTube and other sites. With this software, you get started using the available tools included or add special effects with the MikuMikuEffects (MME) library. Or you can try Blender, which is an open-source option to create 2D or 3D animations.

Download and install

After downloading MMD, extract the ZIP file on your desktop. You don’t need to install this software, as it runs from the folder on your desktop. Double-click the exe file to start MMD. Have a look at the sample.pmm file to get an idea of what you can do with the software. 

Advertisement

Creating animations with MMD

The MMD user interface presents you with many options. Open a model by selecting ‘Load’ in the brown model manipulation box. Now, use the different colored boxes at the bottom to put together your animation. You can manipulate the model, camera, light, self-shadow, and view. There’s also an option to change the interpolation curve. 

At the top left, you will find the frame counter, which shows your current frame, as well as buttons to navigate through them. At the top right, you’ll find a magnifying glass and arrows to move up, down, left and right. 

In manipulation mode, you can select one or more bones and use red, green and blue rollers to generate movement. Click ‘Register’ to save your move, and use the frame rate to ensure smooth movement. 

You use a camera view to see your model from all angles by right-clicking and dragging the stage area. Roll the thumbwheel on your mouse to zoom in and out. Once again, click ‘Register’ in the camera panel to save the new view or angle. 

Complex animation software

Use MikuMikuDance for free to generate animations and videos. It’s easy to install and run from a folder on your desktop. But since it is a complex program to master and needs a considerable amount of computing power, it’s not for everyone. But if you decide to take on the challenge, it’s best to follow the tutorials on learnmmd.com to build your character animations. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MikuMikuDance 9.32 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Yu Higuchi

https://mikumikudance.fandom.com/wiki/HiguchiM

SHA-1:
25e841290393f345d7e881d384f6d498e2d38cdf

MikuMikuDance for PC

9.32

Yu Higuchi(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.32 of MikuMikuDance. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement