广告

WindowsOsu!

1.3.3.8

Osu!(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费的高度可定制的 PC 游戏

大须!是一款基于协调的免费 PC 游戏圆圈、滑块、微调器和彩带 与音乐同步出现在屏幕上,供您互动。 Osu 是一款以社区为中心的游戏,因为地图和歌曲都是由玩 Osu 的玩家开发的!

星期五晚上 Funkin'Stepmania 是其他基于音乐的游戏。 FNF 和 Stepmania 会在您玩游戏时用箭头引导您,而 Osu 使用各种形状,您可以单击并拖动它们。所有的音乐程序都允许您使用键盘而不是鼠标来敲击正确的音符。

Osu 是免费的吗?

Osu 是免费玩,并且充满了可让您自定义用户体验的功能。选项卡式用户界面为您提供了广泛的设置菜单。左侧的图标代表图形、游戏玩法、音频、皮肤、输入、编辑器、在线和维护设置。

广告

虽然标签被分类以使您的设置更容易,但界面提供了大量的供您查看的信息。大须!允许您通过分辨率、皮肤、鼠标灵敏度等偏好设置更改游戏的外观和性能

什么是 Osu 应用?

Osu是一款动态音乐游戏,具有各种形状,接近的环围绕着编号的圆圈。每个会话的重点是点击带有数字的圆圈,当侵入的球体到达编号的球体时。如果圆形附加了一个形状,那么您可以在路线上拖动光标 同时按住一个键或点击器。

Osu 是在移动设备上吗?< /h3>

Osu 适用于 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Microsoft Windows PC 操作系统。该游戏可在电脑、笔记本电脑、平板电脑和手机上玩。由于《Osu》可在各种设备上免费访问,因此该游戏拥有强大的玩家社区,他们在地图构建器.

我如何在手机上玩 Osu?

游戏机制要求您用某种指针瞄准,然后单击并拖动.大须!已从仅鼠标光标升级到触控板和触摸屏兼容性。虽然鼠标、触控板或触摸屏的指针可让您瞄准,但您可以使用键盘键或仅光标单击并按住。

混乱而旋律优美的 PC 游戏

Osu!具有迷人的游戏玩法以及混乱的设计。 用户界面相当混乱,但是,这是可以理解的,因为地图是由全球社区的贡献者开发的。虽然 Osu 缺乏界面设计,但由于您的击键和音乐之间的协调和协作,游戏是有节奏的。

有什么新变化?

自从 Osu!于 2007 年发布,开发人员和社区发布了大量的功能和更新。大须!仍然是一款令人兴奋的游戏,因为社区会不断添加新地图和音乐供您发现。

广告

技术

标题;
Osu! 1.3.3.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Osu!

http://osu.ppy.sh/

SHA-1:
39c84e78ad8d57c27944c98663d2209b9d02e77f
Filename:
osuinstall.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCOsu!

1.3.3.8

Osu!(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Osu! 的 1.3.3.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Osu! for Windows

1.3.3.8

Osu!(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free highly customisable PC game

Osu! is a free PC game that is based on coordination. Circles, sliders, spinners, and streamers appear on the screen in unison with music for you to interact with. Osu is a community-centric game since the maps and songs are developed by gamers that play Osu!

Friday Night Funkin’ and Stepmania are additional music-based games. While FNF and Stepmania guide you with arrows when you play, Osu uses a variety of shapes that you can click and drag along. All the musical programs allow you to use your keyboard instead of your mouse to hit the right notes.

Is Osu for free?

Osu is free to play and filled with features that let you customise your user experience. The tabbed user interface gives you an extensive settings menu. The icons on the left represent the graphics, gameplay, audio, skin, input, editor, online, and maintenance settings.

Advertisement

While the tabs are categorised to make your setup easier, the interface delivers an overwhelming amount of information for you to look at. Osu! allows you to change the appearance and performance of the game with preferences like resolution, skins, mouse sensitivity and more.

What is Osu app?

Osu is a dynamic music game that features various shapes with approaching rings around the numbered circles. The point of each session is to tap on the circles with numbers when the encroaching orbs reach the numbered spheres. In case a shape is attached to the circle, then you can drag the cursor along the course while holding down either a key or the clicker.

Is Osu on mobile?

Osu is available on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS, and Microsoft Windows PC operating systems. The game is playable on computers, laptops, tablets, and mobile phones. Since Osu is accessible on a variety of devices for free, the game has a strong community of players, which is exemplified by the large list of maps that they create in the map builder.

How can I play Osu on my phone?

The gameplay mechanics require you to aim with a pointer of some sort and then click and drag. Osu! has advanced from only a mouse cursor to trackpad and touch screen compatibility. While the pointer of a mouse, trackpad, or touch screen lets you aim, you can click and hold with keyboard keys, or only the cursor.

Chaotic and melodic PC game

Osu! has charming gameplay that is coupled with a chaotic design. The user interface is quite messy, however, that is understandable since the maps are developed by the worldwide community of contributors. While Osu is lacking in interface design, the gameplay is rhythmic due to the coordination and collaboration between your keystrokes and the music.

What’s new?

Since Osu! was released in 2007, the developers and community have released an enormous number of features and updates. Osu! remains an exciting game since new maps and music are constantly added by the community for you to discover.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Osu! 1.3.3.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Osu!

http://osu.ppy.sh/

SHA-1:
39c84e78ad8d57c27944c98663d2209b9d02e77f
Filename:
osuinstall.exe

Osu! for PC

1.3.3.8

Osu!(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.3.8 of Osu!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement