广告

WindowsDS4 To XInput Wrapper

1.2.2

InhexSTER

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

DS4 To X Input Wrapper:让您可以在计算机上使用 DS4,就好像它是 Xbox 360 控制器一样

DS4 To X Input Wrapper 是您在计算机上成功使用 DualShock 4 的绝佳工具。但就像任何其他 Dualshock 设备的任何软件程序一样,这个也需要一定的使用计算机的经验。使用该软件需要具备 XInput 甚至 HTML 的先验知识。如果您之前有使用 HTML 的经验,您当然可以尝试试用版,如果您从未使用过 HTML,您可以尝试免费的 Inhexster 演示版。 Xinput 软件程序和 HTML 包装程序在许多方面都很相似,但在其他方面也各不相同。他们做事的方式也不同。

XInput 包装器使您可以在计算机上使用 Nintendo DS4,就好像它是 Xbox 360 控制器一样。使这成为可能的原因在于,与 Xbox 控制器不同,ds4 有两个触发器,一个模拟摇杆和一个数字方向键。简而言之,您使用 ds4 执行的任何操作都将混合来自鼠标、键盘和游戏控制器的操作。这意味着您可以以更加互动和自然的方式使用您的 ds4。如果您想使用包装器,您必须先从网上下载并安装到您的计算机上。

完成此操作后,您的 DS4 可以像任何其他 Xbox 360 控制器一样使用。然后,包装器将接管详细信息并为您在计算机上执行的所有操作提供控制。如果您发现这不能正常工作,您可以在决定在您的系统上安装完整版之前先试用 Inhexster 的演示版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DS4 To XInput Wrapper 1.2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
InhexSTER

http://forums.pcsx2.net/Thread-DS4-To-XInput-Wrapper

PCDS4 To XInput Wrapper

1.2.2

InhexSTER

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DS4 To XInput Wrapper 的 1.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DS4 To XInput Wrapper for Windows

1.2.2

InhexSTER(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

DS4 To X Input Wrapper: Enables You to Use Your DS4 on Your Computer As if It Was an Xbox 360 Controller

DS4 To X Input Wrapper is a great tool for you to use your DualShock 4 successfully on your computer. But just like any software program for any other Dualshock device, this one also requires some amount of experience in using your computer. Use of the software requires prior knowledge with XInput or even with HTML. If you have prior experience with HTML, you can of course try out the trial version and if you have never used HTML before you can try the free demo version of Inhexster. Both the Xinput software program and the HTML wrappers programs are alike in many ways but each one also differs in other ways too. The way they do things is also different.

An XInput wrapper enables you to use your Nintendo DS4 on your computer as if it is an Xbox 360 controller. What makes this possible is the fact that unlike Xbox controllers, the ds4 has two triggers, an analogue stick and a digital directional pad. Simply put, any action you perform with your ds4 will be a blend of actions from the mouse, keyboard and game controller. This means you can use your ds4 in a more interactive and natural manner. If you wish to use the wrappers, you have to download them from the web and install them on your computer first.

After this has been done, your DS4 can be used like any other Xbox 360 controller. The wrapper will then take over the details and provide controls for all actions that you perform on your computer. If you find this does not work as desired, you can always try the demo version of Inhexster first before you decide to install the full version on your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DS4 To XInput Wrapper 1.2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
InhexSTER

http://forums.pcsx2.net/Thread-DS4-To-XInput-Wrapper

SHA-1:
7e2ea889e2ebdd267519b7b14cb13021d84cc60d

DS4 To XInput Wrapper for PC

1.2.2

InhexSTER(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.2 of DS4 To XInput Wrapper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement