广告

WindowsNokia Software Updater

3.0.655

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

诺基亚软件更新程序

Nokia Software Updater 是 2006 年底发布的在线 Windows 和 Mac OS X 应用程序,它允许用户使用现有的基于 WAP 或 Windows 的电子邮件客户端轻松更新和恢复手机的 S40 或 S60 固件。诺基亚凭借其“电话上的电子邮件”概念取得了巨大成功,该概念允许客户在旅途中同步他们的电子邮件,并在任何地方访问他们的电子邮件。这是通过登录到现有的基于 Windows 的电子邮件客户端之一,访问诺基亚电子邮件客户端,然后导航到软件的在线部分,可以选择“下载诺基亚软件更新”并按照屏幕上的提示下载完成同步所需的更新。一旦下载并安装到收件人的手机上,该服务就可以让手机与收件人的电子邮件服务器同步,从而允许在多个基于 Windows 的设备上同步用户的所有电子邮件联系人、日历和任务。

Nokia Software Updater 的工作原理是通过设备随附的 USB 连接或使用可从诺基亚网站访问的 Nokia Updater Web 界面更新诺基亚 E71 和诺基亚 E73 系列手机上的现有固件。这在运行 Windows CE、Windows XP 和 Vista 的 Windows 计算机上受支持。下载并安装后,更新程序会使用 Windows 更新机制更新手机上的固件。诺基亚更新程序 Web 界面用于轻松配置要在手机上下载的更新,并且可以使用 Web 管理面板更改更新频率。用户必须在其本地网络上拥有足够的空间,以便可以在设备不悬空的情况下执行更新。但是,这不应阻止用户从远程位置访问诺基亚软件更新程序应用程序,只要他们可以访问带有网络浏览器的计算机,例如在家或工作。

诺基亚 E71 用户应使用 Windows Update 应用程序将诺基亚软件更新程序下载并安装到他们的计算机上。成功安装诺基亚更新程序后,将更新程序配置为仅在主要用户的手机上运行并使其能够扫描手机上的所有存储卡和闪存卡以进行更新非常重要。还需要根据用户的喜好启用自动更新,这可以通过单击更新程序的高级选项卡并更改启动计划来完成。诺基亚 E71 更新程序的主窗口将显示所有当前更新设备的列表,并且可以轻松导航以在手机上进行更新。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nokia Software Updater 3.0.655 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
602c6789f2ceaa5e5371625c6027a780ee1ced3d
Filename:
NokiaSoftwareUpdaterSetup_EN.exe

PCNokia Software Updater

3.0.655

Nokia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nokia Software Updater 的 3.0.655 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nokia Software Updater for Windows

3.0.655

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Nokia Software Updater

Nokia Software Updater is an online Windows and Mac OS X application released in late 2006, which allow users to easily update and restore their cell phone's firmware of an S40 or S60 using their existing WAP or Windows based email client. Nokia has had great success with their "Email on Phone" concept, which allow customers to synchronise their email on the go, and access their email anywhere they are. This is done by logging into one of the existing Windows based email clients, accessing the Nokia email client, then navigating to the Online section of the software, where it is possible to select "Download Nokia Software Updates" and follow the onscreen prompts to download the updates needed to complete the synchronization. Once downloaded and installed on the recipient's phone, this service enables the phone to synchronise to the recipient's email server, allowing for all of the user's email contacts, calendars and tasks to be synched across multiple Windows based devices.

Nokia Software Updater works by updating the existing firmware on the Nokia E71 and Nokia E73 series phones via the USB connection provided with the device or by using the Nokia Updater web interface which can be accessed from the Nokia Website. This is supported on Windows computers running Windows CE, Windows XP and Vista. Once downloaded and installed, the updater updates the firmware on the phone using the Windows Update mechanism. The Nokia Updater web interface is used to allow for easy configuration of the updates to be downloaded on the phone and the frequency of updating can be changed using the Web Management Panel. It is necessary for users to have sufficient space on their local network so that updates can be performed without the device hanging in mid air. However, this should not prevent the user from accessing the Nokia Software Updater application from remote locations as long as they have access to a computer with a web browser, such as from home or work.

Nokia E71 users should use the Windows Update application to download and install the Nokia Software Updater onto their computers. Once the Nokia Updater has been successfully installed, it is important to configure the updater to run only on the primary user's phone and to enable it to scan all the memory card and flash mode cards on the phone for updates. It is also necessary to enable automatic updating as per the preference of the user, which can be done by clicking on the advanced tab of the updater and changing the start up schedule. The main window of the Nokia E71 updater will display a list of all the currently updated devices and can be easily navigated for updating on the phone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nokia Software Updater 3.0.655 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Nokia

https://www.nokia.com/

SHA-1:
602c6789f2ceaa5e5371625c6027a780ee1ced3d

Nokia Software Updater for PC

3.0.655

Nokia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.655 of Nokia Software Updater. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement